Comedy Club Database

Brea Improv

Information

120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA 92821

(714) 482-0700

Website

Upcoming Shows

May 5 Tue
8:00 PM
May 6 Wed
8:00 PM
Comics On Surfari
May 7 Thu
8:00 PM
May 8 Fri
7:30 PM
May 9 Sat
7:00 PM
May 10 Sun
7:00 PM
City Of Stars With Darryl Blackshere
May 12 Tue
8:00 PM
Stunts & Stories
May 13 Wed
8:00 PM
Bryan Callen
Ten Minute Podcast Live
May 14 Thu
8:00 PM
Evan Cassidy
May 15 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
May 16 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:00 PM
May 17 Sun
7:00 PM
May 21 Thu
8:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
Theo Von
May 22 Fri
7:30 PM
 
7:30 PM
Theo Von
 
9:30 PM
Theo Von
May 23 Sat
7:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Theo Von
 
9:00 PM
Theo Von
May 24 Sun
7:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Theo Von
May 28 Thu
8:00 PM
May 29 Fri
7:30 PM
May 30 Sat
7:00 PM
May 31 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 5 Fri
7:30 PM
Jun 6 Sat
7:00 PM
Jun 7 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 12 Fri
8:00 PM
Jun 13 Sat
7:00 PM
Jun 14 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 18 Thu
8:00 PM
Jun 19 Fri
8:00 PM
Jun 20 Sat
7:00 PM
Jun 21 Sun
7:00 PM
Jun 26 Fri
7:30 PM
Jun 27 Sat
7:30 PM
Jun 28 Sun
7:30 PM
Jul 8 Wed
8:00 PM
Jake and Amir's Podcast
Jul 9 Thu
8:00 PM
K-von
Jul 10 Fri
7:30 PM
Jul 11 Sat
7:00 PM
Jul 16 Thu
8:00 PM
Jul 17 Fri
7:30 PM
Jul 18 Sat
7:00 PM
Jul 23 Thu
8:00 PM
Jul 24 Fri
7:30 PM
Jul 25 Sat
7:00 PM
Jul 26 Sun
7:00 PM
Jul 31 Fri
7:30 PM
 
9:45 PM
Aug 1 Sat
7:00 PM
 
9:30 PM
Aug 2 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 7 Fri
7:30 PM
Aug 8 Sat
7:00 PM
Aug 9 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 20 Thu
8:00 PM
Aug 21 Fri
7:30 PM
Aug 22 Sat
7:00 PM
Aug 23 Sun
7:00 PM
Aug 27 Thu
8:00 PM
Aug 28 Fri
7:30 PM
Aug 29 Sat
7:00 PM
Aug 30 Sun
7:00 PM
Sep 3 Thu
8:00 PM
Sep 4 Fri
7:30 PM
Sep 5 Sat
7:00 PM
Sep 10 Thu
8:00 PM