Comedy Club Database

Cleveland Improv

2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 696-4677

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Thursday | May 5
7:30
PM
Bodacious
Friday | May 6
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 7
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 8
7:00
PM
Thursday | May 12
7:30
PM
Friday | May 13
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 14
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 15
7:00
PM
Friday | May 20
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 21
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 22
7:00
PM
Thursday | May 26
7:30
PM
Colin Kane
Friday | May 27
7:30
PM
Colin Kane
10:00
PM
Colin Kane
Saturday | May 28
7:00
PM
Colin Kane
9:30
PM
Colin Kane
Sunday | May 29
7:00
PM
Colin Kane
Thursday | June 2
7:30
PM
Friday | June 3
7:30
PM
Saturday | June 4
7:00
PM
Sunday | June 5
7:00
PM
Thursday | June 9
7:30
PM
Tony Roberts
2 pages of shows12 >