Comedy Club Database

Chuckles Comedy House

1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN

(901) 421-5905

Website

Upcoming Shows

Friday | July 31
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 1
7:30
PM
Friday | August 7
7:30
PM
Michael Blackson
10:00
PM
Michael Blackson
Saturday | August 8
7:30
PM
Michael Blackson
10:00
PM
Michael Blackson
Sunday | August 9
8:00
PM
Michael Blackson
Friday | August 14
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:30
PM
Friday | August 21
7:00
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Friday | September 4
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Saturday | September 5
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Sunday | September 6
8:00
PM
Thursday | September 17
8:00
PM
Friday | September 18
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Saturday | September 19
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Sunday | September 20
8:00
PM