Comedy Club Database

Chuckles Comedy House

1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN

(901) 421-5905

Website

Upcoming Shows

Saturday | February 13
7:30
PM
Jay Lamont
10:00
PM
Jay Lamont
Sunday | February 14
8:00
PM
Jay Lamont
Thursday | February 18
8:00
PM
J.J. Williamson
Friday | February 19
7:30
PM
J.J. Williamson
10:00
PM
J.J. Williamson
Saturday | February 20
7:30
PM
J.J. Williamson
10:00
PM
J.J. Williamson
Sunday | February 21
7:30
PM
J.J. Williamson
Friday | February 26
7:30
PM
Saturday | February 27
7:30
PM
Sunday | February 28
8:00
PM
Thursday | March 17
8:00
PM
Michael Colyar
Friday | March 18
7:30
PM
Michael Colyar
10:00
PM
Michael Colyar
Saturday | March 19
7:30
PM
Michael Colyar
10:00
PM
Michael Colyar
Sunday | March 20
8:00
PM
Michael Colyar
Friday | April 1
7:00
PM
Saturday | April 2
7:00
PM
Sunday | April 3
7:30
PM