Comedy Club Database

Chuckles Comedy House

1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN

(901) 421-5905

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Thursday | May 5
8:00
PM
Steve Brown
Friday | May 6
7:30
PM
Steve Brown
10:00
PM
Steve Brown
Saturday | May 7
7:30
PM
Steve Brown
10:00
PM
Steve Brown
Sunday | May 8
8:00
PM
Steve Brown
Thursday | May 12
8:00
PM
Michael Blackson
Friday | May 13
7:30
PM
Michael Blackson
10:00
PM
Michael Blackson
Saturday | May 14
7:30
PM
Michael Blackson
10:00
PM
Michael Blackson
Sunday | May 15
8:00
PM
Michael Blackson
Thursday | May 19
8:00
PM
Tyler Craig
Friday | May 20
7:30
PM
Tyler Craig
10:00
PM
Tyler Craig
Saturday | May 21
7:30
PM
Tyler Craig
10:00
PM
Tyler Craig
Sunday | May 22
8:00
PM
Tyler Craig
Friday | May 27
7:00
PM
Saturday | May 28
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 29
7:30
PM
Friday | June 10
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Saturday | June 11
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Sunday | June 12
8:00
PM
Friday | June 17
7:30
PM
Tiffany Haddish
2 pages of shows12 >