1626 Broadway
New York, NY 10019

(212) 757-4100

Website

Upcoming Shows

Tuesday | August 4
7:00
PM
New Talent Night
Wednesday | August 5
7:30
PM
Rudy Rush
Thursday | August 6
7:30
PM
Friday | August 7
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:30
PM
Monday | August 10
7:00
PM
New Talent Night
Tuesday | August 11
7:30
PM
Isiah Kelly
Wednesday | August 12
7:30
PM
Gary Vider
Thursday | August 13
7:30
PM
Friday | August 14
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 16
7:30
PM
Monday | August 17
7:00
PM
New Talent Night
Wednesday | August 19
7:00
PM
Aparna Nancherla
The Happier Hour with Aparna & Friends
Thursday | August 20
7:30
PM
Mick Foley
Friday | August 21
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 23
7:30
PM
Monday | August 24
7:00
PM
New Talent Night
Thursday | August 27
7:30
PM
Friday | August 28
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:30
PM
Monday | August 31
7:00
PM
New Talent Night
Thursday | September 3
7:30
PM
Friday | September 4
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 5
7:30
PM
Sunday | September 6
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 17
7:30
PM
Friday | September 18
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Saturday | September 19
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Wednesday | September 23
7:00
PM
Aparna Nancherla
The Happier Hour with Aparna & Friends