Comedy Club Database

Carolina Comedy Club

1318 Celebrity Circle
Myrtle Beach, SC

(843) 839-2565

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | May 28
8:00
PM
Bengt Washburn
Friday | May 29
7:00
PM
Bengt Washburn
9:05
PM
Bengt Washburn
Saturday | May 30
7:00
PM
Bengt Washburn
9:05
PM
Bengt Washburn
Sunday | May 31
8:00
PM
Jamie Morgan
Wednesday | June 3
8:00
PM
Mike Stanley
Thursday | June 4
8:00
PM
Mike Stanley
Friday | June 5
7:00
PM
Mike Stanley
9:05
PM
Mike Stanley
Saturday | June 6
7:00
PM
Mike Stanley
9:05
PM
Mike Stanley
Sunday | June 7
8:00
PM
Jamie Morgan
Wednesday | June 10
8:00
PM
Travis Howze
Thursday | June 11
8:00
PM
Travis Howze
Friday | June 12
7:00
PM
Travis Howze
9:00
PM
Travis Howze
Saturday | June 13
7:00
PM
Travis Howze
9:05
PM
Travis Howze
Sunday | June 14
8:00
PM
Jamie Morgan
Monday | June 15
8:00
PM
Grandma Lee
Tuesday | June 16
8:00
PM
Grandma Lee
Wednesday | June 17
8:00
PM
Jason Benci
Thursday | June 18
8:00
PM
Jason Benci
Friday | June 19
7:00
PM
Jason Benci
9:05
PM
Jason Benci
Saturday | June 20
7:05
PM
Jason Benci
9:05
PM
Jason Benci
Sunday | June 21
8:00
PM
Jamie Morgan
Wednesday | June 24
8:00
PM
Shane Mauss
Thursday | June 25
8:00
PM
Shane Mauss
Friday | June 26
7:00
PM
Shane Mauss
9:05
PM
Shane Mauss
Saturday | June 27
7:00
PM
Shane Mauss
9:05
PM
Shane Mauss
Sunday | June 28
8:00
PM
Jamie Morgan
Wednesday | July 1
8:00
PM
The Saints, Sinners Comedy Tour
Thursday | July 2
8:00
PM
The Saints, Sinners Comedy Tour
Friday | July 3
7:00
PM
The Saints, Sinners Comedy Tour
9:05
PM
The Saints, Sinners Comedy Tour
Saturday | July 4
7:00
PM
The Saints, Sinners Comedy Tour
Sunday | July 5
8:00
PM
Jamie Morgan
9:05
PM
The Saints, Sinners Comedy Tour
Wednesday | July 8
8:00
PM
Tim Kidd
Thursday | July 9
8:00
PM
Tim Kidd
Friday | July 10
7:00
PM
Tim Kidd
9:05
PM
Tim Kidd
Saturday | July 11
7:00
PM
Tim Kidd
9:05
PM
Tim Kidd
Sunday | July 12
8:00
PM
Jamie Morgan
Wednesday | July 15
8:00
PM
Earl David Reed
Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
Earl David Reed
Friday | July 17
7:00
PM
Earl David Reed
9:05
PM
Earl David Reed
Saturday | July 18
7:00
PM
Earl David Reed
9:05
PM
Earl David Reed
Sunday | July 19
8:00
PM
Jamie Morgan
Wednesday | July 22
8:05
PM
Dean Napolitano
Thursday | July 23
8:05
PM
Dean Napolitano
Friday | July 24
7:00
PM
Dean Napolitano
9:05
PM
Dean Napolitano
Saturday | July 25
7:00
PM
Dean Napolitano
9:05
PM
Dean Napolitano
Sunday | July 26
8:00
PM
Jamie Morgan
Wednesday | July 29
8:05
PM
Monte Allen
Thursday | July 30
8:05
PM
Monte Allen
Friday | July 31
9:05
PM
Monte Allen
Saturday | August 1
7:00
PM
Monte Allen
9:05
PM
Monte Allen
Sunday | August 2
8:00
PM
Jamie Morgan
Tuesday | August 4
8:05
PM
Todd Yohn
Wednesday | August 5
8:05
PM
Todd Yohn
Thursday | August 6
8:05
PM
Todd Yohn
Friday | August 7
7:00
PM
Todd Yohn
9:05
PM
Todd Yohn
Saturday | August 8
7:00
PM
Todd Yohn
9:05
PM
Todd Yohn
Sunday | August 9
8:00
PM
Jamie Morgan
Wednesday | August 12
8:00
PM
Sean Kent
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Sean Kent
Wednesday | August 19
8:00
PM
Valarie Storm
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Valarie Storm
Friday | August 21
7:00
PM
Valarie Storm
9:05
PM
Valarie Storm
Saturday | August 22
7:00
PM
Valarie Storm
9:05
PM
Valarie Storm