Comedy Club Database

Brea Improv

120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA 92821

(714) 482-0700

Website

Upcoming Shows

Saturday | May 23
7:00
PM
Theo Von
9:00
PM
Theo Von
Sunday | May 24
7:00
PM
Theo Von
9:00
PM
Sebastian Cetina
Tuesday | May 26
8:00
PM
Willie and Lester
Wednesday | May 27
8:00
PM
Brett Butler
We Family Comedy Show
Thursday | May 28
8:00
PM
Friday | May 29
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 30
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 31
7:00
PM
Friday | June 5
7:30
PM
Saturday | June 6
7:00
PM
Sunday | June 7
7:00
PM
Friday | June 12
8:00
PM
Saturday | June 13
7:00
PM
Sunday | June 14
7:00
PM
Thursday | June 18
8:00
PM
8:00
PM
Pete Davidson
Friday | June 19
7:30
PM
Pete Davidson
9:30
PM
Pete Davidson
Saturday | June 20
7:00
PM
7:00
PM
Pete Davidson
9:00
PM
Pete Davidson
Sunday | June 21
7:00
PM
Thursday | June 25
8:00
PM
Friday | June 26
7:30
PM
Saturday | June 27
7:30
PM
Sunday | June 28
7:30
PM
Wednesday | July 8
8:00
PM
Jake and Amir's Podcast
Thursday | July 9
7:30
PM
Jay Mohr
F' Cancer
8:00
PM
K-von
Friday | July 10
7:30
PM
Saturday | July 11
7:00
PM
Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
Friday | July 17
7:30
PM
Saturday | July 18
7:00
PM
Thursday | July 23
8:00
PM
Friday | July 24
7:30
PM
Saturday | July 25
7:00
PM
Sunday | July 26
7:00
PM
Friday | July 31
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 1
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 2
7:00
PM
Friday | August 7
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:00
PM
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Friday | August 14
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 15
7:00
PM
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Friday | August 21
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 23
7:00
PM
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Friday | August 28
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 30
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Friday | September 4
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 5
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
Friday | September 11
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 12
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 13
7:00
PM
Friday | September 18
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 19
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 20
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM