120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA 92821

(714) 482-0700

Website

Upcoming Shows

4 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Saturday | April 30
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 1
7:00
PM
Tuesday | May 3
8:00
PM
F* It I’m Down
Wednesday | May 4
8:00
PM
Eddie Jarvis
Thursday | May 5
8:00
PM
Robert Zapata
Friday | May 6
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 7
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 8
1:00
PM
Mother’s Day Mimosa Brunch & Show
Tuesday | May 10
8:00
PM
Full Throttle Comedy
Wednesday | May 11
8:00
PM
Johnnie Flowers And Friends
Thursday | May 12
8:00
PM
DJ Cooch
Friday | May 13
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 14
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 15
7:00
PM
Tuesday | May 17
8:00
PM
Wednesday | May 18
8:00
PM
Rivest Dunlap & Friends
Thursday | May 19
8:00
PM
Friday | May 20
7:30
PM
Saturday | May 21
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 22
7:00
PM
Tuesday | May 24
8:00
PM
Monty Franklin
Wednesday | May 25
8:00
PM
Ricky Rick
4 pages of shows123 > Last Page