Comedy Club Database

Brea Improv

120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA 92821

(714) 482-0700

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | July 30
8:00
PM
KVON
Friday | July 31
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 1
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 2
7:00
PM
Tuesday | August 4
8:00
PM
Gary Anderson
Wednesday | August 5
8:00
PM
Colin Kane
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Vince Royale
Friday | August 7
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:00
PM
Tuesday | August 11
8:00
PM
Full Throttle Comedy
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Friday | August 14
7:30
PM
9:45
PM
George Perez
Saturday | August 15
7:00
PM
11:00
PM
George Perez
Sunday | August 16
7:00
PM
George Perez
Tuesday | August 18
8:00
PM
Evan Cassidy
Wednesday | August 19
8:00
PM
Francisco Ramos
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Friday | August 21
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 23
7:00
PM
Tuesday | August 25
8:00
PM
Richard Barba
Wednesday | August 26
8:00
PM
Threezus Comedy Tour
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Friday | August 28
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 30
7:00
PM
Tuesday | September 1
8:00
PM
Eddie Jarvis
Wednesday | September 2
8:00
PM
Jen Murphy, Shaun Latham
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Friday | September 4
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 5
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 6
7:00
PM
Tuesday | September 8
8:00
PM
Full Throttle Comedy
Wednesday | September 9
8:00
PM
Monty Franklin
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
Friday | September 11
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 12
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 13
7:00
PM
Tuesday | September 15
8:00
PM
Hump Day Eve
Wednesday | September 16
8:00
PM
Mexican Independence Day Show
Thursday | September 17
8:00
PM
Brian Monarch
Friday | September 18
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 19
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 20
7:00
PM
Tuesday | September 22
8:00
PM
Chaunte Wayans
Wednesday | September 23
8:00
PM
Ricky Rick
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
Friday | September 25
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 26
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 27
7:00
PM
Tuesday | September 29
8:00
PM
Julio Gonzalez
Wednesday | September 30
8:00
PM
TBW Podcast
Thursday | October 1
8:00
PM
Friday | October 2
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 3
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 4
7:00
PM
Thursday | October 8
8:00
PM
Friday | October 9
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 10
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 11
7:00
PM
Wednesday | October 14
8:00
PM
Matt Cole, Tony Alfano
Friday | October 16
7:30
PM
9:45
PM
Saturday | October 17
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | October 18
7:00
PM
Tuesday | October 20
8:00
PM
Eli Nicolas
Wednesday | October 21
8:00
PM
Adee McCovy
Friday | October 23
7:30
PM
9:45
PM
Saturday | October 24
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | October 25
7:00
PM
Tuesday | October 27
8:00
PM
Ralph Figueroa, Monique Flores