Comedy Club Database

Brea Improv

120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA 92821

(714) 482-0700

Website

Upcoming Shows

Tuesday | June 30
8:00
PM
Friendly Frank
Wednesday | July 1
8:00
PM
Thursday | July 2
8:00
PM
Rick Gutierrez
Friday | July 3
7:30
PM
Rick Gutierrez
9:30
PM
Rick Gutierrez
Saturday | July 4
7:00
PM
Rick Gutierrez
9:00
PM
Rick Gutierrez
Sunday | July 5
7:00
PM
Rick Gutierrez
Tuesday | July 7
8:00
PM
The Good The Bad and The Funny
Wednesday | July 8
8:00
PM
Jake and Amir's Podcast
Thursday | July 9
7:30
PM
Jay Mohr
F' Cancer
8:00
PM
K-von
Friday | July 10
7:30
PM
Saturday | July 11
7:00
PM
Sunday | July 12
7:00
PM
Skipper Stand Up
Tuesday | July 14
8:00
PM
Eli Nicolas
Wednesday | July 15
8:00
PM
KVON
8:00
PM
Freeze Luv
Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
Friday | July 17
7:30
PM
Saturday | July 18
7:00
PM
Sunday | July 19
7:00
PM
Orange County Housewives
Tuesday | July 21
8:00
PM
Full Throttle Comedy
Wednesday | July 22
8:00
PM
Flip Schultz
Thursday | July 23
8:00
PM
Friday | July 24
7:30
PM
Saturday | July 25
7:00
PM
Sunday | July 26
7:00
PM
Tuesday | July 28
8:00
PM
Sebastian Cetina
Wednesday | July 29
8:00
PM
Jonny Loquasto
Thursday | July 30
8:00
PM
Colin Kane
8:00
PM
K-Von
Friday | July 31
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 1
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 2
7:00
PM
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Vince Royale
Friday | August 7
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 8
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 9
7:00
PM
Tuesday | August 11
8:00
PM
Full Throttle Comedy
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Friday | August 14
7:30
PM
9:45
PM
George Perez
Saturday | August 15
7:00
PM
11:00
PM
George Perez
Sunday | August 16
7:00
PM
George Perez
Tuesday | August 18
8:00
PM
Evan Cassidy
Wednesday | August 19
8:00
PM
Francisco Ramos
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Friday | August 21
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 22
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 23
7:00
PM
Tuesday | August 25
8:00
PM
Richard Barba
Wednesday | August 26
8:00
PM
Threezus Comedy Tour
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Friday | August 28
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 29
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 30
7:00
PM
Wednesday | September 2
8:00
PM
Jen Murphy, Shaun Latham
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Friday | September 4
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 5
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 6
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
Friday | September 11
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 12
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 13
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 17
8:00
PM
Brian Monarch
Friday | September 18
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 19
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 20
7:00
PM
Wednesday | September 23
8:00
PM
Ricky Rick
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
Friday | September 25
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 26
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 27
7:00
PM