Comedy Club Database

Baltimore Comedy Factory

5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 547-7798

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | July 9
8:00
PM
J. Anthony Brown
Friday | July 10
8:00
PM
J. Anthony Brown
10:30
PM
J. Anthony Brown
Saturday | July 11
7:00
PM
J. Anthony Brown
9:30
PM
J. Anthony Brown
Wednesday | July 15
8:00
PM
Threezus
Thursday | July 16
8:00
PM
Friday | July 17
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 18
7:00
PM
Friday | July 24
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | July 25
7:00
PM
9:30
PM
Sunday | July 26
8:00
PM
Friday | July 31
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 1
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 2
8:00
PM