Comedy Club Database

Baltimore Comedy Factory

5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 547-7798

Website

Upcoming Shows

Saturday | April 30
7:00
PM
11:30
PM
Sunday | May 1
7:00
PM
Thursday | May 5
8:00
PM
Affion Crockett
Friday | May 6
8:00
PM
Affion Crockett
10:30
PM
Affion Crockett
Saturday | May 7
7:00
PM
Affion Crockett
9:30
PM
Affion Crockett
11:30
PM
Affion Crockett
Thursday | May 12
8:00
PM
Friday | May 13
8:00
PM
Saturday | May 14
7:00
PM
Sunday | May 15
7:30
PM
Stand Up For Pits
Thursday | May 19
8:00
PM
Jay Phillips
Friday | May 20
8:00
PM
Jay Phillips
10:30
PM
Jay Phillips
Saturday | May 21
7:00
PM
Jay Phillips
9:30
PM
Jay Phillips
11:30
PM
Jay Phillips
Friday | July 15
8:00
PM
Adele Givens
10:30
PM
Adele Givens
Saturday | July 16
7:00
PM
Adele Givens
9:30
PM
Adele Givens
Sunday | July 17
8:00
PM
Adele Givens