Comedy Club Database

Baltimore Comedy Factory

5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 547-7798

Website

Upcoming Shows

Friday | February 5
8:00
PM
Capone
10:30
PM
Capone
Saturday | February 6
7:00
PM
Capone
9:30
PM
Capone
11:30
PM
Capone
Friday | February 12
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | February 13
7:00
PM
11:30
PM
Sunday | February 14
7:00
PM
Thursday | February 18
8:00
PM
Clayton English
Friday | February 19
8:00
PM
Clayton English
10:30
PM
Clayton English
Saturday | February 20
7:00
PM
Clayton English
9:30
PM
Clayton English
Thursday | February 25
8:00
PM
Friday | February 26
8:00
PM
Saturday | February 27
7:00
PM