Comedy Club Database

Acme Comedy Company

708 North First St.
Minneapolis, MN 55401

(612) 338-6393

Website

Upcoming Shows

Wednesday | July 29
8:00
PM
Streeter Seidell
Thursday | July 30
8:00
PM
Streeter Seidell
Friday | July 31
8:00
PM
Streeter Seidell
10:30
PM
Streeter Seidell
Saturday | August 1
8:00
PM
Streeter Seidell
10:30
PM
Streeter Seidell
Thursday | August 6
8:00
PM
Friday | August 7
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | August 8
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Thursday | August 13
8:00
PM
Friday | August 14
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | August 15
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Tuesday | August 18
8:00
PM
Wednesday | August 19
8:00
PM
Thursday | August 20
8:00
PM
Friday | August 21
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | August 22
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Tuesday | August 25
8:00
PM
Phil Hanley
Wednesday | August 26
8:00
PM
Phil Hanley
Thursday | August 27
8:00
PM
Phil Hanley
Friday | August 28
8:00
PM
Phil Hanley
10:30
PM
Phil Hanley
Saturday | August 29
8:00
PM
Phil Hanley
10:30
PM
Phil Hanley
Tuesday | September 1
8:00
PM
Brian Scolaro
Wednesday | September 2
8:00
PM
Brian Scolaro
Thursday | September 3
8:00
PM
Brian Scolaro
Friday | September 4
8:00
PM
Brian Scolaro
10:30
PM
Brian Scolaro
Saturday | September 5
8:00
PM
Brian Scolaro
10:30
PM
Brian Scolaro
Tuesday | September 8
8:00
PM
Henry Phillips
Wednesday | September 9
8:00
PM
Henry Phillips
Thursday | September 10
8:00
PM
Henry Phillips
Friday | September 11
8:00
PM
Henry Phillips
10:30
PM
Henry Phillips
Saturday | September 12
8:00
PM
Henry Phillips
10:30
PM
Henry Phillips
Tuesday | September 15
8:00
PM
Tim Slagle
Wednesday | September 16
8:00
PM
Tim Slagle
Thursday | September 17
8:00
PM
Tim Slagle
Friday | September 18
8:00
PM
Tim Slagle
10:30
PM
Tim Slagle
Saturday | September 19
8:00
PM
Tim Slagle
10:30
PM
Tim Slagle
Tuesday | September 22
8:00
PM
Wednesday | September 23
8:00
PM
Thursday | September 24
8:00
PM
Friday | September 25
8:00
PM
Saturday | September 26
8:00
PM
Tuesday | September 29
8:00
PM
Bengt Washburn
Wednesday | September 30
8:00
PM
Bengt Washburn
Thursday | October 1
8:00
PM
Bengt Washburn
Friday | October 2
8:00
PM
Bengt Washburn
10:30
PM
Bengt Washburn
Saturday | October 3
8:00
PM
Bengt Washburn
10:30
PM
Bengt Washburn