Comedy Club Database

Acme Comedy Company

708 North First St.
Minneapolis, MN 55401

(612) 338-6393

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Saturday | April 30
8:00
PM
Tuesday | May 3
8:00
PM
John DeBoer
Wednesday | May 4
8:00
PM
Thursday | May 5
8:00
PM
Friday | May 6
8:00
PM
Saturday | May 7
8:00
PM
Tuesday | May 10
8:00
PM
Wednesday | May 11
8:00
PM
Thursday | May 12
8:00
PM
Friday | May 13
8:00
PM
Saturday | May 14
8:00
PM
Sunday | May 15
7:00
PM
An Evening with Kevin Smith
9:30
PM
An Evening with Kevin Smith
Monday | May 16
7:00
PM
Edumacation Podcast Live
9:30
PM
An Evening with Kevin Smith
Tuesday | May 17
8:00
PM
Cy Amundson
Wednesday | May 18
8:00
PM
Jon Dore
Thursday | May 19
8:00
PM
Jon Dore
Friday | May 20
8:00
PM
Jon Dore
10:30
PM
Jon Dore
Saturday | May 21
8:00
PM
Jon Dore
10:30
PM
Jon Dore
Tuesday | May 24
8:00
PM
Caleb Synan, Kyle Ayers
Wednesday | May 25
8:00
PM
Caleb Synan and Kyle Ayers
Thursday | May 26
8:00
PM
Caleb Synan and Kyle Ayers
3 pages of shows123 >