Comedy Club Database

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Shows

5 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Sunday | September 25
8:30
PM
Monday | September 26
8:30
PM
Camp Pain 2016
Tuesday | September 27
8:30
PM
Patti Vasquez
Wednesday | September 28
8:30
PM
Thursday | September 29
8:30
PM
Friday | September 30
8:30
PM
Mike Lebovitz
10:30
PM
Mike Lebovitz
Saturday | October 1
7:00
PM
Mike Lebovitz
9:00
PM
Mike Lebovitz
11:15
PM
Mike Lebovitz
Sunday | October 2
8:30
PM
Mike Lebovitz
Monday | October 3
8:30
PM
The Unspoken Word Tour
Tuesday | October 4
8:30
PM
John Roy
Wednesday | October 5
8:30
PM
John Roy
Thursday | October 6
8:30
PM
John Roy
Friday | October 7
8:30
PM
John Roy
10:30
PM
John Roy
Saturday | October 8
7:00
PM
John Roy
9:00
PM
John Roy
11:15
PM
John Roy
Sunday | October 9
8:30
PM
John Roy
Monday | October 10
8:30
PM
Snapshots
Tuesday | October 11
8:30
PM
Tim Harrison
Wednesday | October 12
8:30
PM
Monroe Martin
Thursday | October 13
8:30
PM
Monroe Martin
Friday | October 14
8:30
PM
Monroe Martin
10:30
PM
Monroe Martin
Saturday | October 15
7:00
PM
Monroe Martin
9:00
PM
Monroe Martin
11:15
PM
Monroe Martin
5 pages of shows123 > Last Page