Comedy Club Database

Zanies Chicago

1548 North Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 337-4027

Website

Upcoming Shows

9 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Friday | May 26
8:30
PM
Don Friesen
10:30
PM
Don Friesen
Saturday | May 27
7:00
PM
Don Friesen
9:00
PM
Don Friesen
11:15
PM
Don Friesen
Sunday | May 28
8:30
PM
Don Friesen
Tuesday | May 30
8:30
PM
Emily Galati
Wednesday | May 31
8:30
PM
Emily Galati
Thursday | June 1
8:30
PM
Emily Galati
Friday | June 2
8:30
PM
Emily Galati
10:30
PM
Emily Galati
Saturday | June 3
7:00
PM
Emily Galati
9:00
PM
Emily Galati
11:15
PM
Emily Galati
Sunday | June 4
8:30
PM
Emily Galati
Monday | June 5
8:30
PM
Pat Tomasulo
Tuesday | June 6
8:30
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
Wednesday | June 7
8:30
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
Thursday | June 8
8:30
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
Friday | June 9
8:30
PM
Dr. Bill Miller
9 pages of shows123 > Last Page