1250 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY

(502) 459-0022

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Wednesday | October 18
7:15
PM
Laughs in the Lounge Open Mic
Thursday | October 19
7:15
PM
Aaron Kleiber
Friday | October 20
7:15
PM
Aaron Kleiber
9:30
PM
Aaron Kleiber
Saturday | October 21
7:15
PM
Aaron Kleiber
9:30
PM
Aaron Kleiber
Wednesday | October 25
7:15
PM
Laughs In the Lounge
Thursday | October 26
7:15
PM
Carmen Morales
Friday | October 27
7:15
PM
Carmen Morales
9:30
PM
Carmen Morales
Saturday | October 28
7:15
PM
Carmen Morales
9:30
PM
Carmen Morales
Wednesday | November 1
7:15
PM
Laughs In the Lounge
Thursday | November 2
7:15
PM
Nathan Timmel
Friday | November 3
7:15
PM
Nathan Timmel
9:30
PM
Nathan Timmel
Saturday | November 4
7:15
PM
Nathan Timmel
9:30
PM
Nathan Timmel
Wednesday | November 8
7:30
PM
Laughs in the Lounge Open Mic
Thursday | November 9
7:15
PM
Etta May
3 pages of shows123 >