Comedy Club Database

The Laughing Derby

1250 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY 40204

(502) 459-0022

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Wednesday | September 28
7:15
PM
Alex Reymundo’s Great Kentucky Mic-Off
Thursday | September 29
7:15
PM
AJ Finney
Friday | September 30
7:15
PM
AJ Finney
9:30
PM
AJ Finney
Saturday | October 1
7:15
PM
AJ Finney
9:30
PM
AJ Finney
Sunday | October 2
8:00
PM
Hacksaw Jim Duggan
Wednesday | October 5
7:15
PM
Alex Reymundo’s Great Kentucky Mic-Off
Thursday | October 6
7:15
PM
Mike Armstrong
Friday | October 7
7:15
PM
Mike Armstrong
9:30
PM
Mike Armstrong
Saturday | October 8
7:15
PM
Mike Armstrong
9:30
PM
Mike Armstrong
Wednesday | October 12
7:15
PM
Alex Reymundo’s Great Kentucky Mic-Off
Thursday | October 13
7:15
PM
Kevin Bozeman
Friday | October 14
7:15
PM
Kevin Bozeman
9:30
PM
Kevin Bozeman
Saturday | October 15
7:15
PM
Kevin Bozeman
9:30
PM
Kevin Bozeman
Sunday | October 16
7:15
PM
Tom Mabe Project Lungs for Life Fundraiser
Wednesday | October 19
7:15
PM
Alex Reymundo’s Great Kentucky Mic-Off
Thursday | October 20
7:15
PM
Friday | October 21
7:15
PM
Saturday | October 22
7:15
PM
Wednesday | October 26
7:15
PM
Alex Reymundo’s Great Kentucky Mic-Off
Thursday | October 27
7:15
PM
Todd McComas
Friday | October 28
7:15
PM
Todd McComas
9:30
PM
Todd McComas
3 pages of shows123 >