1250 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY

(502) 459-0022

Website

Upcoming Shows

Wednesday | March 1
7:15
PM
Laughs In the Lounge
Thursday | March 2
7:15
PM
Sally Brooks
Friday | March 3
7:15
PM
Sally Brooks
9:30
PM
Sally Brooks
Saturday | March 4
7:15
PM
Sally Brooks
9:30
PM
Sally Brooks
Wednesday | March 8
7:15
PM
Laughs In the Lounge
Thursday | March 9
7:15
PM
Shaun Latham
Friday | March 10
7:15
PM
Shaun Latham
9:30
PM
Shaun Latham
Saturday | March 11
7:15
PM
Shaun Latham
9:30
PM
Shaun Latham
Wednesday | March 15
7:15
PM
Laughs In the Lounge
Wednesday | March 22
7:15
PM
Laughs In the Lounge
Thursday | March 23
7:15
PM
Rich Ragains
Friday | March 24
7:15
PM
Rich Ragains
9:30
PM
Rich Ragains
Saturday | March 25
7:15
PM
Rich Ragains
9:30
PM
Rich Ragains
Wednesday | March 29
7:15
PM
Laughs In the Lounge
Wednesday | April 5
7:15
PM
Laughs In the Lounge
Thursday | April 20
7:15
PM
Mark Klein
Friday | April 21
7:15
PM
Mark Klein
9:30
PM
Mark Klein
Saturday | April 22
7:15
PM
Mark Klein
9:30
PM
Mark Klein