Comedy Club Database

The Laughing Derby

1250 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY 40204

(502) 459-0022

Website

Upcoming Shows

4 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Wednesday | August 24
7:15
PM
Alex Reymundo’s Great Kentucky Mic-Off
Thursday | August 25
7:15
PM
Bob Zany, Danny Browning
Friday | August 26
7:15
PM
Bob Zany, Danny Browning
9:30
PM
Bob Zany, Danny Browning
Saturday | August 27
7:15
PM
Bob Zany, Danny Browning
9:30
PM
Bob Zany, Danny Browning
Wednesday | August 31
7:15
PM
Alex Reymundo’s Great Kentucky Mic-Off
Thursday | September 1
7:15
PM
Friday | September 2
7:15
PM
Saturday | September 3
7:15
PM
Sunday | September 4
7:15
PM
Patrick Passafiume, Sean Smith
9:30
PM
Meech Dog Birthday Celebration
Wednesday | September 7
7:15
PM
Alex Reymundo’s Great Kentucky Mic-Off
Thursday | September 8
7:15
PM
Rich Ragains
Friday | September 9
7:15
PM
Rich Ragains, Cleveland Jackson, David Bizianes, Brad Lanning
9:30
PM
Rich Ragains, Cleveland Jackson, David Bizianes, Brad Lanning
Saturday | September 10
7:15
PM
Rich Ragains, Cleveland Jackson, David Bizianes, Brad Lanning
9:30
PM
Rich Ragains, Cleveland Jackson, David Bizianes, Brad Lanning
Sunday | September 11
8:00
PM
Big Mike's Comedy Blast
Wednesday | September 14
7:15
PM
Alex Reymundo’s Great Kentucky Mic-Off
Thursday | September 15
7:15
PM
Costaki Economopolous, Keith McGill
Friday | September 16
7:15
PM
Costaki Economopolous, Keith McGill
9:30
PM
Costaki Economopolous, Keith McGill
Saturday | September 17
7:15
PM
Costaki Economopolous, Keith McGill
9:30
PM
Costaki Economopolous, Keith McGill
Wednesday | September 21
7:15
PM
Alex Reymundo’s Great Kentucky Mic-Off
Thursday | September 22
7:15
PM
Kristin Key
Friday | September 23
7:15
PM
Kristin Key
4 pages of shows123 > Last Page