Comedy Club Database

The Comedy Zone Jacksonville

3130 Hartley Road
(in the Ramada Inn)
Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 292-4242

Website

Upcoming Shows

Tuesday | July 26
7:30
PM
Fred’s All-Star Comedians
Wednesday | July 27
7:30
PM
Fred’s All-Star Comedians
Friday | August 5
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 6
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 11
7:30
PM
Friday | August 12
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 13
7:30
PM
Thursday | August 18
7:30
PM
Friday | August 19
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 20
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 1
7:30
PM
Friday | September 2
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 3
7:30
PM
Sunday | September 4
7:00
PM