Comedy Club Database

The Comedy Store La Jolla

916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA 92037

(858) 454-9176

Website

Upcoming Shows

4 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Saturday | August 27
7:30
PM
Doc Willis, Ian Edwards, Tre Stewart
9:45
PM
Doc Willis, Ian Edwards, Tre Stewart
Sunday | August 28
7:00
PM
Open Mic & Comedy Potluck
Wednesday | August 31
8:00
PM
Best of San Diego Comedy
Thursday | September 1
8:00
PM
Best of San Diego Comedy
Friday | September 2
7:30
PM
Darren Carter
9:45
PM
Darren Carter
Saturday | September 3
7:30
PM
Darren Carter
9:45
PM
Darren Carter
Sunday | September 4
7:00
PM
Open Mic & Comedy Potluck
Wednesday | September 7
8:00
PM
Best of San Diego Comedy
Thursday | September 8
8:00
PM
Best of San Diego Comedy
Friday | September 9
7:30
PM
Jason Collings, Joe Sib, Quincy Weekley
9:45
PM
Jason Collings, Joe Sib, Quincy Weekley
Saturday | September 10
7:30
PM
Jason Collings, Joe Sib, Quincy Weekley
9:45
PM
Jason Collings, Joe Sib, Quincy Weekley
Sunday | September 11
7:00
PM
Open Mic & Comedy Potluck
Wednesday | September 14
8:00
PM
Best of San Diego Comedy
Thursday | September 15
8:00
PM
Best of San Diego Comedy
Friday | September 16
7:30
PM
Steve Simeone
9:45
PM
Steve Simeone
Saturday | September 17
7:30
PM
Steve Simeone
9:45
PM
Steve Simeone
Sunday | September 18
7:00
PM
Open Mic & Comedy Potluck
Wednesday | September 21
8:00
PM
Best of San Diego Comedy
Thursday | September 22
8:00
PM
Best of San Diego Comedy
Friday | September 23
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 24
7:30
PM
4 pages of shows123 > Last Page