Comedy Club Database

The Comedy Store La Jolla

916 Pearl Street
La Jolla, CA 92037

(858) 454-9176

Website

Upcoming Shows

4 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Wednesday | October 18
8:00
PM
Give the Children the World Charity Event
Thursday | October 19
8:00
PM
Stand Up Savages
Friday | October 20
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 21
7:30
PM
Sunday | October 22
7:00
AM
Open Mic & Comedy Potluck
Wednesday | October 25
8:00
PM
Pretty, Funny Women
Thursday | October 26
8:30
PM
Michael Quu
Friday | October 27
7:30
PM
Jackson Perdue
9:45
PM
Jackson Perdue
Saturday | October 28
7:30
PM
Jackson Perdue
9:45
PM
Jackson Perdue
Sunday | October 29
7:00
PM
Open Mic & Comedy Potluck
Wednesday | November 1
8:00
PM
Best of San Diego
Thursday | November 2
8:00
PM
Best of San Diego
Friday | November 3
7:30
PM
Moshe Kasher
Moshe Kasher & Natasha Leggero
9:45
PM
Moshe Kasher
Moshe Kasher & Natasha Leggero
Saturday | November 4
7:30
PM
Moshe Kasher
Moshe Kasher & Natasha Leggero
9:45
PM
Moshe Kasher
Moshe Kasher & Natasha Leggero
4 pages of shows123 > Last Page