1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 864-4000

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Saturday | July 23
7:01
PM
Sunday | July 24
7:00
PM
Wednesday | July 27
8:00
PM
Al Goodwin
10:00
PM
Comedy in the Raw: Open Mic
Thursday | July 28
8:00
PM
Friday | July 29
8:00
PM
Saturday | July 30
7:30
PM
Sunday | July 31
7:00
PM
Wednesday | August 3
8:00
PM
Traci Kanaan: The Princess of Parodies
10:00
PM
Comedy in the Raw: Open Mic
Thursday | August 4
8:00
PM
Friday | August 5
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 6
7:30
PM
Sunday | August 7
7:00
PM
Wednesday | August 10
10:00
PM
Comedy in the Raw: Open Mic
Friday | August 12
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 13
7:30
PM
Wednesday | August 17
8:00
PM
Bo Dacious
10:00
PM
Comedy in the Raw: Open Mic
Thursday | August 18
8:00
PM
Friday | August 19
8:00
PM
Saturday | August 20
7:30
PM
3 pages of shows123 >