1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 864-4000

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Wednesday | August 31
10:00
PM
Comedy in the Raw: Open Mic
Thursday | September 1
8:00
PM
Friday | September 2
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
Saturday | September 3
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Sunday | September 4
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 8
8:00
PM
Mark Viera
Friday | September 9
8:00
PM
Mark Viera
10:30
PM
Mark Viera
Saturday | September 10
7:30
PM
Mark Viera
10:00
PM
Mark Viera
Sunday | September 11
7:00
PM
Mark Viera
Thursday | September 15
8:00
PM
Friday | September 16
8:00
PM
Saturday | September 17
7:30
PM
Sunday | September 18
7:00
PM
20 Penny Circus
Thursday | September 22
8:00
PM
Capone
Friday | September 23
8:00
PM
Capone
10:30
PM
Capone
Saturday | September 24
7:30
PM
Capone
10:00
PM
Capone
Sunday | September 25
7:00
PM
Capone
Friday | October 14
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 15
7:30
PM
Sunday | October 16
7:00
PM
2 pages of shows12 >