Comedy Club Database

Syracuse Funny Bone

10301 Destiny USA Drive
Syracuse, NY 13204

(315) 423-8669

Website

Upcoming Shows

Saturday | October 1
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 2
7:30
PM
Friday | October 14
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 15
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 16
7:30
PM
Thursday | October 20
7:30
PM
Rob Little
Friday | October 21
7:30
PM
Rob Little
9:45
PM
Rob Little
Saturday | October 22
7:00
PM
Rob Little
9:45
PM
Rob Little
Sunday | October 23
7:30
PM
Rob Little
Friday | November 4
7:30
PM
Saturday | November 5
7:00
PM
Tuesday | December 13
7:30
PM