Comedy Club Database

Stanford & Sons Comedy Club

7328 W 119th St
Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 400-7500

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | August 25
8:00
PM
AJ Finney
Friday | August 26
7:45
PM
AJ Finney
9:45
PM
AJ Finney
Saturday | August 27
7:45
PM
AJ Finney
9:45
PM
AJ Finney
Wednesday | August 31
8:00
PM
Tim Gaither
Thursday | September 1
8:00
PM
Tim Gaither
Friday | September 2
7:45
PM
Tim Gaither
9:45
PM
Tim Gaither
Saturday | September 3
7:45
PM
Tim Gaither
9:45
PM
Tim Gaither
Sunday | September 4
7:00
PM
Tim Gaither
Wednesday | September 7
8:00
PM
Brian Dunkleman
Thursday | September 8
8:00
PM
Brian Dunkleman
Friday | September 9
7:45
PM
Brian Dunkleman
9:45
PM
Brian Dunkleman
Saturday | September 10
7:45
PM
Brian Dunkleman
9:45
PM
Brian Dunkleman