Comedy Club Database

Stanford & Sons Comedy Club

1867 Village W Pkwy #201
Kansas City, KS

(913) 400-7500

Website

Upcoming Shows

Wednesday | March 1
8:00
PM
Jordan Rock
Thursday | March 2
8:00
PM
Jordan Rock
Friday | March 3
7:45
PM
Jordan Rock
9:45
PM
Jordan Rock
Saturday | March 4
7:45
PM
Jordan Rock
9:45
PM
Jordan Rock
Thursday | March 9
8:00
PM
Todd Bridges
Friday | March 10
7:45
PM
Todd Bridges
9:45
PM
Todd Bridges
Saturday | March 11
7:45
PM
Todd Bridges
9:45
PM
Todd Bridges
Wednesday | March 15
8:00
PM
B Rich, Steve Kramer
Thursday | March 16
8:00
PM
B Rich, Steve Kramer
Friday | March 17
7:45
PM
Steve Kramer
9:45
PM
Steve Kramer
Saturday | March 18
7:45
PM
Steve Kramer
9:45
PM
Steve Kramer
Thursday | March 23
8:00
PM
Friday | March 24
7:45
PM
Saturday | March 25
7:45
PM