Comedy Club Database

Rivercenter Comedy Club

849 East Commerce
San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 229-1420

Website

Upcoming Shows

5 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Tuesday | August 30
8:30
PM
South Texas Showcase
Wednesday | August 31
8:30
PM
South Texas Showcase
Thursday | September 1
8:30
PM
South Texas Showcase
Friday | September 2
8:00
PM
Saturday | September 3
8:00
PM
Sunday | September 4
8:00
PM
Monday | September 5
8:30
PM
Labor Day Comedy Showcase
Tuesday | September 6
8:30
PM
South Texas Showcase
Wednesday | September 7
8:30
PM
Ben Hague
Thursday | September 8
8:30
PM
Ben Hague
Friday | September 9
8:00
PM
Ben Hague
10:15
PM
Ben Hague
Saturday | September 10
8:00
PM
Ben Hague
10:15
PM
Ben Hague
Sunday | September 11
8:00
PM
Ben Hague
Tuesday | September 13
8:30
PM
South Texas Showcase
Wednesday | September 14
8:30
PM
Paul Varghese
Thursday | September 15
8:30
PM
Paul Varghese
Friday | September 16
8:00
PM
Paul Varghese
10:15
PM
Paul Varghese
Saturday | September 17
8:00
PM
Paul Varghese
10:15
PM
Paul Varghese
Sunday | September 18
8:00
PM
Paul Varghese
Tuesday | September 20
8:30
PM
South Texas Showcase
Wednesday | September 21
8:30
PM
Corey Rodrigues
Thursday | September 22
8:30
PM
Corey Rodrigues
Friday | September 23
8:00
PM
Corey Rodrigues
10:15
PM
Corey Rodrigues
5 pages of shows123 > Last Page