Comedy Club Database

Penguin’s Comedy Club - Cedar Rapids

208 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

(319) 363-0606

Website

Upcoming Shows

Friday | February 24
8:00
PM
Saturday | February 25
8:00
PM
Friday | March 3
8:00
PM
Greg Warren
Saturday | March 4
8:00
PM
Greg Warren
Friday | March 10
8:00
PM
Saturday | March 11
8:00
PM
Friday | March 17
8:00
PM
David Dyer
Saturday | March 18
8:00
PM
David Dyer
Friday | March 24
8:00
PM
Saturday | March 25
8:00
PM
Friday | March 31
8:00
PM
Saturday | April 1
8:00
PM
Friday | April 28
8:00
PM
Rocky LaPorte
Saturday | April 29
8:00
PM
Rocky LaPorte