Comedy Club Database

Milwaukee’s Comedy Cafe

615 E. Brady St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 271-5653

Website

Upcoming Shows

Wednesday | September 28
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | September 29
7:30
PM
Ken Garr, Jill Maragos, Bill Gevitz
Friday | September 30
7:30
PM
Ken Garr, Jill Maragos, Bill Gevitz
Saturday | October 1
7:30
PM
Ken Garr, Jill Maragos, Bill Gevitz
10:00
PM
Ken Garr, Jill Maragos, Bill Gevitz
Thursday | October 6
7:30
PM
Jason Russell, Turner Barrowman, Tyler Menz
Friday | October 7
7:30
PM
Jason Russell, Turner Barrowman, Tyler Menz
Saturday | October 8
7:30
PM
Jason Russell, Turner Barrowman, Tyler Menz
10:00
PM
Jason Russell, Turner Barrowman, Tyler Menz
Thursday | October 13
7:30
PM
Lenny Schmidt, Geoffrey Asmus, Toler Wolfe
Friday | October 14
7:30
PM
Lenny Schmidt, Geoffrey Asmus, Toler Wolfe
Saturday | October 15
7:30
PM
Lenny Schmidt, Geoffrey Asmus, Toler Wolfe
10:00
PM
Lenny Schmidt, Geoffrey Asmus, Toler Wolfe
Thursday | October 20
7:30
PM
Scott Paparcuri, Ramie Makhlouf, Liz Ziner
Friday | October 21
7:30
PM
Scott Paparcuri, Ramie Makhlouf, Liz Ziner
Saturday | October 22
7:30
PM
Scott Paparcuri, Ramie Makhlouf, Liz Ziner
10:00
PM
Scott Paparcuri, Ramie Makhlouf, Liz Ziner
Wednesday | October 26
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | October 27
7:30
PM
Brian Aldridge, Rob Neville
Friday | October 28
7:30
PM
Brian Aldridge, Rob Neville
Saturday | October 29
7:30
PM
Brian Aldridge, Rob Neville
10:00
PM
Brian Aldridge, Rob Neville