Comedy Club Database

Milwaukee’s Comedy Cafe

1033 N Old World 3rd Street.
Milwaukee, WI

(414) 271-5653

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | June 1
7:30
PM
Steve Hartman, Terry McNeely, Darryl Hill
Friday | June 2
8:30
PM
Steve Hartman, Terry McNeely, Darryl Hill
Saturday | June 3
7:30
PM
Steve Hartman, Terry McNeely, Darryl Hill
10:00
PM
Steve Hartman, Terry McNeely, Darryl Hill
Thursday | June 8
7:30
PM
Tyler Boeh, Mike Paramore, Ton Johnson
Friday | June 9
8:30
PM
Tyler Boeh, Mike Paramore, Ton Johnson
Saturday | June 10
7:30
PM
Tyler Boeh, Mike Paramore, Ton Johnson
10:00
PM
Tyler Boeh, Mike Paramore, Ton Johnson
Thursday | June 15
7:30
PM
Chris Barnes, William Krolowitz, Brady Gregurich
Friday | June 16
8:30
PM
Chris Barnes, William Krolowitz, Brady Gregurich
Saturday | June 17
7:30
PM
Chris Barnes, William Krolowitz, Brady Gregurich
10:00
PM
Chris Barnes, William Krolowitz, Brady Gregurich
Wednesday | June 21
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | June 22
7:30
PM
JF Harris
Friday | June 23
8:30
PM
JF Harris
Saturday | June 24
7:30
PM
JF Harris
10:00
PM
JF Harris
Wednesday | July 19
8:00
PM
Open Mic