Comedy Club Database

Milwaukee’s Comedy Cafe

615 E. Brady St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 271-5653

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Wednesday | August 31
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | September 1
7:30
PM
Nate Weatherup, Geoff LaFleur, Liz Ziner
Friday | September 2
7:30
PM
Nate Weatherup, Geoff LaFleur, Liz Ziner
Saturday | September 3
7:30
PM
Nate Weatherup, Geoff LaFleur, Liz Ziner
10:00
PM
Nate Weatherup, Geoff LaFleur, Liz Ziner
Sunday | September 4
7:30
PM
Kappa Alpha Psi FUNdraiser
Thursday | September 8
7:30
PM
Justin Rupple, William Krolowitz, Shawn Shelnutt
Friday | September 9
7:30
PM
Justin Rupple, William Krolowitz, Shawn Shelnutt
Saturday | September 10
7:30
PM
Justin Rupple, William Krolowitz, Shawn Shelnutt
10:00
PM
Justin Rupple, William Krolowitz, Shawn Shelnutt
Thursday | September 15
7:30
PM
Nick Hoff, John Egan, Jason Melton
Friday | September 16
7:30
PM
Nick Hoff, John Egan, Jason Melton
Saturday | September 17
7:30
PM
Nick Hoff, John Egan, Jason Melton
10:00
PM
Nick Hoff, John Egan, Jason Melton
Thursday | September 22
7:30
PM
Carmen Morales, Ron Placone, Charlie Kojis
Friday | September 23
7:30
PM
Carmen Morales, Ron Placone, Charlie Kojis
Saturday | September 24
7:30
PM
Carmen Morales, Ron Placone, Charlie Kojis
10:00
PM
Carmen Morales, Ron Placone, Charlie Kojis
Wednesday | September 28
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Thursday | September 29
7:30
PM
Ken Garr, Jill Maragos, Bill Gevitz
Friday | September 30
7:30
PM
Ken Garr, Jill Maragos, Bill Gevitz
Saturday | October 1
7:30
PM
Ken Garr, Jill Maragos, Bill Gevitz
10:00
PM
Ken Garr, Jill Maragos, Bill Gevitz
Thursday | October 6
7:30
PM
Jason Russell, Turner Barrowman, Tyler Menz
Friday | October 7
7:30
PM
Jason Russell, Turner Barrowman, Tyler Menz
Saturday | October 8
7:30
PM
Jason Russell, Turner Barrowman, Tyler Menz
10:00
PM
Jason Russell, Turner Barrowman, Tyler Menz
Thursday | October 13
7:30
PM
Lenny Schmidt, Geoffrey Asmus, Toler Wolfe
Friday | October 14
7:30
PM
Lenny Schmidt, Geoffrey Asmus, Toler Wolfe
Saturday | October 15
7:30
PM
Lenny Schmidt, Geoffrey Asmus, Toler Wolfe
2 pages of shows12 >