Comedy Club Database

Laugh Factory Long Beach

151 S. Pine Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90802

(562) 495-2844 ext. 1

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Friday | September 22
7:30
PM
Brendan Schaub Live!
9:45
PM
Jackie Fabulous
The Night Shift
Saturday | September 23
7:30
PM
Amir K
The Night Shift
9:45
PM
Maronzio Vance
The Night Shift
Sunday | September 24
7:30
PM
The Night Shift
Wednesday | September 27
7:30
PM
Comedy Realness
Thursday | September 28
7:30
PM
The Night Shift
Friday | September 29
7:30
PM
The Night Shift
9:45
PM
The Night Shift
Saturday | September 30
7:30
PM
Maronzio Vance
The Night Shift
9:45
PM
The Night Shift
Sunday | October 1
7:30
PM
The Night Shift
Wednesday | October 4
7:30
PM
The Night Shift
Thursday | October 5
7:30
PM
The Night Shift
Friday | October 6
7:30
PM
The Night Shift
9:45
PM
The Night Shift
Saturday | October 7
7:30
PM
The Night Shift
9:45
PM
The Night Shift
Sunday | October 8
7:30
PM
The Night Shift
Wednesday | October 11
7:30
PM
The Night Shift
2 pages of shows12 >