Comedy Club Database

Laugh Factory Long Beach

151 S. Pine Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90802

(562) 495-2844 ext. 1

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Thursday | September 29
8:00
PM
Supply and Demand
Friday | September 30
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | October 1
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Sunday | October 2
8:00
PM
Latino Night
Wednesday | October 5
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Thursday | October 6
8:00
PM
Supply and Demand
Friday | October 7
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | October 8
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Sunday | October 9
8:00
PM
Sunday Funday Comedy Show
Wednesday | October 12
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Thursday | October 13
8:00
PM
Supply and Demand
Friday | October 14
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | October 15
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Sunday | October 16
8:00
PM
Sunday Funday Comedy Show
Wednesday | October 19
8:00
PM
CISCO Y SU CARTEL DE LA COMEDIA
Thursday | October 20
8:00
PM
Supply and Demand
Friday | October 21
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Sunday | October 23
8:00
PM
Sunday Funday Comedy Show
Wednesday | October 26
8:00
PM
Cirque du so Gay
Thursday | October 27
8:00
PM
Supply and Demand
Friday | October 28
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Saturday | October 29
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
2 pages of shows12 >