Comedy Club Database

Laugh Factory Hollywood

8001 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90046

(323) 656-1336 ext. 1

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Monday | October 16
7:45
PM
Latino Night
9:45
PM
Amir K
Comedy Bazaar
Tuesday | October 17
6:30
PM
Open Mic
8:30
PM
Rubee Tuesdays
Wednesday | October 18
7:45
PM
Andrew Santino
All-Star Comedy
9:45
PM
All-Star Comedy
Thursday | October 19
7:45
PM
Tim Allen
Tim Allen Live
9:45
PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | October 20
7:45
PM
Maz Jobrani
All-Star Comedy
9:45
PM
All-Star Comedy
11:45
PM
Midnight Madness
Saturday | October 21
7:15
PM
All-Star Comedy
9:15
PM
Maz Jobrani
All-Star Comedy
11:15
PM
All-Star Comedy
Sunday | October 22
7:15
PM
Chocolate Sundaes
9:15
PM
Chocolate Sundaes
Monday | October 23
7:45
PM
Russell Peters
Laughs for the Island
9:45
PM
Comedy Bazaar
Wednesday | October 25
7:45
PM
All-Star Comedy
Thursday | October 26
7:45
PM
All-Star Comedy
2 pages of shows12 >