Comedy Club Database

Laugh Factory Hollywood

8001 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90046

(323) 656-1336 ext. 1

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Sunday | February 26
8:00
PM
Chocolate Sundaes
10:00
PM
Chocolate Sundaes
Monday | February 27
8:00
PM
Andrew Santino
Trolling the Internet
10:00
PM
Comedy Bazaar
Tuesday | February 28
8:00
PM
Comedy Realness
10:00
PM
Comics vs Crowd
Wednesday | March 1
8:00
PM
Steve Hofstetter
Supply and Demand
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Thursday | March 2
8:00
PM
Tim Allen
Tim Allen Live
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | March 3
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Saturday | March 4
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy hosted by Sunda
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
Sunday | March 5
8:00
PM
Chocolate Sundaes
10:00
PM
Chocolate Sundaes
Monday | March 6
8:00
PM
Trolling the Internet
10:00
PM
Comedy Bazaar
Tuesday | March 7
6:30
PM
Open Mic
8:00
PM
Kevin Nealon
New Material Night with Kevin Nealon
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Wednesday | March 8
8:00
PM
Supply and Demand
10:00
PM
@ComedyTrend with John Campanelli
Thursday | March 9
8:00
PM
Comedy Grind
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
Friday | March 10
8:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
10:00
PM
All-Star Comedy
11:59
PM
Midnight Madness
2 pages of shows12 >