Comedy Club Database

Jokerz Comedy Club

11400 W Silver Spring Road
Milwaukee, WI 53225

(414) 463-JOKE (5653)

Website

Upcoming Shows

Friday | September 22
8:00
PM
Spencer James
10:00
PM
Spencer James
Saturday | September 23
8:00
PM
Spencer James
10:00
PM
Spencer James
Friday | September 29
8:00
PM
Saturday | September 30
8:00
PM
Friday | October 6
8:00
PM
Shaun Jones
10:00
PM
Shaun Jones
Saturday | October 7
8:00
PM
Shaun Jones
10:00
PM
Shaun Jones
Friday | October 13
8:00
PM
Patrick Garrity
10:00
PM
Patrick Garrity
Saturday | October 14
8:00
PM
Patrick Garrity
10:00
PM
Patrick Garrity
Friday | October 20
8:00
PM
Dave Waite
10:00
PM
Dave Waite
Saturday | October 21
8:00
PM
Dave Waite
10:00
PM
Dave Waite