Comedy Club Database

Helium Comedy Club Portland

1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214

Upcoming Shows

4 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Tuesday | May 30
8:00
PM
Open Mic
Wednesday | May 31
8:00
PM
Lez Stand Up
Thursday | June 1
8:00
PM
Chris Gethard
Chris Gethard: Beautiful/Anywhere Live Podcast Taping
Friday | June 2
7:30
PM
Saturday | June 3
7:30
PM
Tuesday | June 6
7:00
PM
2017 Portland's Funniest - Preliminary Round
10:00
PM
2017 Portland's Funniest - Preliminary Round
Wednesday | June 7
7:00
PM
2017 Portland's Funniest - Preliminary Round
10:00
PM
2017 Portland's Funniest - Preliminary Round
Thursday | June 8
8:00
PM
Friday | June 9
7:30
PM
Saturday | June 10
7:30
PM
Sunday | June 11
7:00
PM
The Dope Show
Tuesday | June 13
7:00
PM
2017 Portland's Funniest - Preliminary Round
10:00
PM
2017 Portland's Funniest - Preliminary Round
Wednesday | June 14
7:00
PM
2017 Portland's Funniest - Preliminary Round
4 pages of shows123 > Last Page