Comedy Club Database

Harvey’s Comedy Club

436 NW 6th Ave
Portland, OR 97209

(503) 241-0338

Website

Upcoming Shows

4 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Saturday | September 23
5:00
PM
Dwight Slade
7:30
PM
Dwight Slade
10:00
PM
Dwight Slade
Sunday | September 24
7:30
PM
Dwight Slade
Thursday | September 28
7:30
PM
Tyler Boeh
Friday | September 29
7:30
PM
Tyler Boeh
10:00
PM
Tyler Boeh
Saturday | September 30
5:00
PM
Tyler Boeh
7:30
PM
Tyler Boeh
10:00
PM
Tyler Boeh
Sunday | October 1
7:30
PM
Tyler Boeh
Thursday | October 5
7:30
PM
Michael Mancini
Friday | October 6
7:30
PM
Michael Mancini
10:00
PM
Michael Mancini
Saturday | October 7
5:00
PM
Michael Mancini
7:30
PM
Michael Mancini
10:00
PM
Michael Mancini
Sunday | October 8
7:30
PM
Michael Mancini
Thursday | October 12
7:30
PM
Heath Harmison
Friday | October 13
7:30
PM
Heath Harmison
4 pages of shows123 > Last Page