Comedy Club Database

Harvey’s Comedy Club

436 NW 6th Ave
Portland, OR 97209

(503) 241-0338

Website

Upcoming Shows

4 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Thursday | May 25
7:30
PM
Dan Gabriel
Friday | May 26
7:30
PM
Dan Gabriel
10:00
PM
Dan Gabriel
Saturday | May 27
5:00
PM
Dan Gabriel
7:30
PM
Dan Gabriel
10:00
PM
Dan Gabriel
Sunday | May 28
7:30
PM
Dan Gabriel
Thursday | June 1
7:30
PM
Don Frost
Friday | June 2
7:30
PM
Don Frost
10:00
PM
Don Frost
Saturday | June 3
5:00
PM
Don Frost
7:30
PM
Don Frost
10:00
PM
Don Frost
Sunday | June 4
7:30
PM
Don Frost
Thursday | June 8
7:30
PM
Quinn Dahle
Friday | June 9
7:30
PM
Quinn Dahle
10:00
PM
Quinn Dahle
Saturday | June 10
5:00
PM
Quinn Dahle
7:30
PM
Quinn Dahle
10:00
PM
Quinn Dahle
4 pages of shows123 > Last Page