Comedy Club Database

Harvey’s Comedy Club

436 NW 6th Ave
Portland, OR 97209

(503) 241-0338

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Sunday | May 28
7:30
PM
Dan Gabriel
Thursday | June 1
7:30
PM
Don Frost
Friday | June 2
7:30
PM
Don Frost
10:00
PM
Don Frost
Saturday | June 3
5:00
PM
Don Frost
7:30
PM
Don Frost
10:00
PM
Don Frost
Sunday | June 4
7:30
PM
Don Frost
Thursday | June 8
7:30
PM
Quinn Dahle
Friday | June 9
7:30
PM
Quinn Dahle
10:00
PM
Quinn Dahle
Saturday | June 10
5:00
PM
Quinn Dahle
7:30
PM
Quinn Dahle
10:00
PM
Quinn Dahle
Sunday | June 11
7:30
PM
Quinn Dahle
Thursday | June 15
7:30
PM
Susan "Cupcake" Jones
Friday | June 16
7:30
PM
Susan "Cupcake" Jones
10:00
PM
Susan "Cupcake" Jones
Saturday | June 17
5:00
PM
Susan "Cupcake" Jones
7:30
PM
Susan "Cupcake" Jones
3 pages of shows123 >