Comedy Club Database

Governor’s at McGuires

1627 Smithtown Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716

(631) 467-5413‎

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Thursday | August 25
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy
Friday | August 26
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 27
7:00
PM
Liza Treyger
Liza Treyger, Matteo Lane
9:30
PM
Liza Treyger
Liza Treyger, Matteo Lane
Sunday | August 28
6:00
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | September 1
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy
Friday | September 2
8:00
PM
Jessica Kirson
Saturday | September 3
7:00
PM
Jessica Kirson
9:30
PM
Jessica Kirson
Sunday | September 4
7:00
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | September 8
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy
Friday | September 9
8:00
PM
Chris Monty
10:30
PM
The GalloMcNeely Road Rage Comedy Tour
Saturday | September 10
7:00
PM
Chris Monty
9:30
PM
Chris Monty
Sunday | September 11
7:30
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | September 15
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy
Friday | September 16
8:00
PM
R C SMITH
Saturday | September 17
7:00
PM
R C SMITH
9:30
PM
R C SMITH
Sunday | September 18
7:30
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | September 22
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy
Friday | September 23
8:00
PM
Jim Dailakis
10:30
PM
Open Mic
Saturday | September 24
7:00
PM
Jim Dailakis
9:30
PM
Jim Dailakis
Sunday | September 25
7:30
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | September 29
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy
Friday | September 30
8:00
PM
Vic Dibitetto
2 pages of shows12 >