Comedy Club Database

Governor’s at McGuires

1627 Smithtown Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716

(631) 467-5413‎

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Thursday | June 1
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
Friday | June 2
7:30
PM
Vic Dibitetto
10:00
PM
Vic Dibitetto
Saturday | June 3
7:00
PM
Matt Burke
9:30
PM
Matt Burke
Sunday | June 4
7:00
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | June 8
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
Friday | June 9
8:00
PM
Tony Deyo
10:30
PM
Great Night of Laughs
Saturday | June 10
7:00
PM
Tony Deyo
9:30
PM
Tony Deyo
Sunday | June 11
7:00
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | June 15
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
Thursday | June 22
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
Friday | June 23
8:00
PM
John Joseph
11:59
PM
After Prom Show
Sunday | June 25
7:00
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | June 29
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
Sunday | July 2
7:00
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | July 6
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy
3 pages of shows123 >