Comedy Club Database

Governor’s at McGuires

1627 Smithtown Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716

(631) 467-5413‎

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Friday | February 24
8:00
PM
Matt Burke
10:30
PM
The GalloMcNeely Road Rage Comedy Tour
Saturday | February 25
7:00
PM
Matt Burke
9:30
PM
Matt Burke
Sunday | February 26
7:00
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Wednesday | March 1
7:30
PM
All Star Comedy
Thursday | March 2
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
Friday | March 3
8:00
PM
MIke Gaffney
Saturday | March 4
7:00
PM
MIke Gaffney
9:30
PM
MIke Gaffney
Sunday | March 5
7:00
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | March 9
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
Friday | March 10
8:00
PM
Sandy Marks
Saturday | March 11
7:00
PM
Sandy Marks
9:30
PM
Sandy Marks
Sunday | March 12
7:00
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | March 16
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
Friday | March 17
8:00
PM
Eric Lyden
Saturday | March 18
7:00
PM
Eric Lyden
9:30
PM
Eric Lyden
Sunday | March 19
7:00
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | March 23
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
Saturday | March 25
7:00
PM
Vic Dibitetto
9:30
PM
Vic Dibitetto
Sunday | March 26
7:00
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | March 30
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
Sunday | April 2
3:30
PM
All Star Comedy Show
7:00
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | April 6
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy
Friday | April 7
8:00
PM
Joey Kola
3 pages of shows123 >