Comedy Club Database

Governor’s at McGuires

1627 Smithtown Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716

(631) 467-5413‎

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Thursday | October 19
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
Friday | October 20
8:00
PM
10:30
PM
A Stand-Up Comedy Extravaganza
Saturday | October 21
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 22
7:30
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | October 26
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
Friday | October 27
8:00
PM
Patty Rosborough
Saturday | October 28
7:00
PM
Patty Rosborough
9:30
PM
Patty Rosborough
Sunday | October 29
7:30
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | November 2
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy
Friday | November 3
8:00
PM
Saturday | November 4
7:00
PM
Sunday | November 5
4:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
7:30
PM
Sunday Night Funnies
Thursday | November 9
8:00
PM
All Star Comedy Show
Saturday | November 11
7:00
PM
Vic Dibitetto
10:00
PM
Vic Dibitetto
3 pages of shows123 >