Comedy Club Database

Omaha Funny Bone

17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE 68118

(402) 493-8036

Website

Upcoming Shows

4 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Sunday | October 22
7:00
PM
Funny Bone Omaha's Clash of the Comics
Thursday | October 26
7:30
PM
Friday | October 27
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 28
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 29
7:00
PM
Thursday | November 2
7:30
PM
Friday | November 3
7:30
PM
Saturday | November 4
7:00
PM
Sunday | November 5
7:00
PM
Tom Dustin
Wednesday | November 8
7:30
PM
Ray William Johnson
Thursday | November 9
7:30
PM
Ben Roy
Friday | November 10
7:30
PM
Ben Roy
9:45
PM
Ben Roy
Saturday | November 11
7:00
PM
Ben Roy
9:30
PM
Ben Roy
Sunday | November 12
7:00
PM
Ben Roy
Thursday | November 16
7:30
PM
4 pages of shows123 > Last Page