Comedy Club Database

Funny Bone - Omaha

17305 Davenport St.
Suite 201
Omaha, NE 68118

(402) 493-8036

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Thursday | September 1
7:30
PM
Friday | September 2
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 3
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 4
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 8
7:30
PM
Dave Landau
Friday | September 9
7:30
PM
Dave Landau
9:45
PM
Dave Landau
Saturday | September 10
7:00
PM
Dave Landau
9:30
PM
Dave Landau
Sunday | September 11
7:00
PM
Dave Landau
Monday | September 12
7:30
PM
T.J. Miller
T.J. Miller: The Meticulously Ridiculous Tour
Tuesday | September 13
7:30
PM
T.J. Miller
T.J. Miller: The Meticulously Ridiculous Tour
Thursday | September 15
7:30
PM
Reno Collier
Friday | September 16
7:30
PM
Reno Collier
9:45
PM
Reno Collier
Saturday | September 17
7:00
PM
Reno Collier
9:30
PM
Reno Collier
Sunday | September 18
7:00
PM
Reno Collier
Thursday | September 22
7:30
PM
Friday | September 23
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 24
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 25
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 29
7:30
PM
Nick Griffin
Friday | September 30
7:30
PM
Nick Griffin
9:45
PM
Nick Griffin
Saturday | October 1
7:00
PM
Nick Griffin
2 pages of shows12 >