Comedy Club Database

Omaha Funny Bone

17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE 68118

(402) 493-8036

Website

Upcoming Shows

5 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Saturday | September 23
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 24
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 28
7:30
PM
Funny Bone Omaha's Clash of the Comics
Friday | September 29
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 30
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 1
7:00
PM
Thursday | October 5
7:30
PM
Friday | October 6
7:30
PM
Saturday | October 7
7:00
PM
Sunday | October 8
7:00
PM
Thursday | October 12
7:30
PM
Michael Malone
Friday | October 13
7:30
PM
Michael Malone
9:45
PM
Michael Malone
Saturday | October 14
7:00
PM
Michael Malone
9:30
PM
Michael Malone
5 pages of shows123 > Last Page