Comedy Club Database

Funny Bone - Omaha

17305 Davenport St.
Suite 201
Omaha, NE 68118

(402) 493-8036

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Sunday | July 24
7:00
PM
Jim Florentine
Thursday | July 28
7:30
PM
Nick Hoff
Friday | July 29
7:30
PM
Nick Hoff
9:45
PM
Nick Hoff
Saturday | July 30
7:00
PM
Nick Hoff
9:30
PM
Nick Hoff
Sunday | July 31
7:00
PM
Nick Hoff
Thursday | August 4
7:30
PM
Friday | August 5
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 6
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 7
7:00
PM
Thursday | August 11
7:30
PM
Tim Gaither
Friday | August 12
7:30
PM
Tim Gaither
9:45
PM
Tim Gaither
Saturday | August 13
7:00
PM
Tim Gaither
9:30
PM
Tim Gaither
Sunday | August 14
7:00
PM
Tim Gaither
Thursday | August 18
7:30
PM
Friday | August 19
7:30
PM
Saturday | August 20
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 21
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 1
7:30
PM
Friday | September 2
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 3
7:00
PM
2 pages of shows12 >