Comedy Club Database

Dayton Funny Bone

88 Plum Street
Suite 200 @ The Greene
Dayton, OH 45440

(937) 429-5233

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Friday | February 24
7:30
PM
Damon Williams
10:00
PM
Damon Williams
Saturday | February 25
7:30
PM
Damon Williams
10:00
PM
Damon Williams
Sunday | February 26
7:30
PM
Damon Williams
Thursday | March 2
7:30
PM
Friday | March 3
7:30
PM
Saturday | March 4
7:30
PM
Thursday | March 9
7:30
PM
Friday | March 10
7:30
PM
Saturday | March 11
7:30
PM
Sunday | March 12
7:30
PM
Thursday | March 16
7:30
PM
Benji Brown
Friday | March 17
7:30
PM
Benji Brown
10:00
PM
Benji Brown
Saturday | March 18
7:30
PM
Benji Brown
10:00
PM
Benji Brown
Sunday | March 19
7:30
PM
Benji Brown
Thursday | March 23
7:30
PM
Bob Zany
Friday | March 24
7:30
PM
Bob Zany
10:00
PM
Bob Zany
Saturday | March 25
7:30
PM
Bob Zany
10:00
PM
Bob Zany
Sunday | March 26
1:00
PM
Family Friendly Show
7:30
PM
Bob Zany
Thursday | March 30
7:30
PM
Leonard Ouzts
2 pages of shows12 >