Comedy Club Database

Funny Bone - Dayton

88 Plum Street
Suite 200 @ The Greene
Dayton, OH 45440

(937) 429-5233

Website

Upcoming Shows

Thursday | September 1
7:30
PM
J. R. Brow
Friday | September 2
7:30
PM
J. R. Brow
10:00
PM
J. R. Brow
Saturday | September 3
7:30
PM
J. R. Brow
10:00
PM
J. R. Brow
Sunday | September 4
7:30
PM
J. R. Brow
Friday | September 9
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 10
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 15
7:30
PM
Dave Landau
Friday | September 16
7:30
PM
Dave Landau
10:00
PM
Dave Landau
Saturday | September 17
7:30
PM
Dave Landau
10:00
PM
Dave Landau
Sunday | September 18
7:30
PM
Dave Landau
Wednesday | September 21
7:30
PM
Jake 'The Snake' Roberts
Friday | September 23
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Saturday | September 24
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Tuesday | September 27
7:30
PM
The Hodge Twins