Comedy Club Database

Dayton Funny Bone

88 Plum Street
Suite 200
Dayton, OH 45440

(937) 429-5233

Website

Upcoming Shows

5 pages of shows123 > Last Page
Wednesday | May 31
7:30
PM
Thursday | June 1
7:30
PM
John Morgan
Ragin' Cajun John Morgan
Friday | June 2
7:30
PM
John Morgan
Ragin' Cajun John Morgan
10:00
PM
John Morgan
Ragin' Cajun John Morgan
Saturday | June 3
7:30
PM
John Morgan
Ragin' Cajun John Morgan
10:00
PM
John Morgan
Ragin' Cajun John Morgan
Sunday | June 4
1:00
PM
Family Friendly Show with Matthew David Stanley
7:30
PM
John Morgan
Ragin' Cajun John Morgan
Wednesday | June 7
7:30
PM
Jess Hilarious, Toya Turnup
Thursday | June 8
7:30
PM
Friday | June 9
7:30
PM
Saturday | June 10
7:30
PM
Sunday | June 11
7:30
PM
Saturday | June 17
7:30
PM
Sunday | June 18
7:30
PM
Thursday | June 22
7:30
PM
James Johann
Friday | June 23
7:30
PM
James Johann
5 pages of shows123 > Last Page