Comedy Club Database

El Paso Comic Strip

1201 Airway Blvd
El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 779-LAFF (5233)

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Thursday | September 28
7:30
PM
Kabir Singh, Rudy Ortiz
Friday | September 29
7:30
PM
Kabir Singh, Rudy Ortiz
9:30
PM
Kabir Singh, Rudy Ortiz
Saturday | September 30
7:30
PM
Kabir Singh, Rudy Ortiz
9:30
PM
Kabir Singh, Rudy Ortiz
Sunday | October 1
7:30
PM
Kabir Singh, Rudy Ortiz
Thursday | October 5
7:30
PM
Brian Scolaro
Brian Scolaro , Alli Breen
Friday | October 6
7:30
PM
Brian Scolaro
Brian Scolaro , Alli Breen
9:30
PM
Brian Scolaro
Brian Scolaro , Alli Breen
Saturday | October 7
7:30
PM
Brian Scolaro
Brian Scolaro , Alli Breen
9:30
PM
Brian Scolaro
Brian Scolaro , Alli Breen
Sunday | October 8
7:30
PM
Brian Scolaro
Brian Scolaro , Alli Breen
Thursday | October 12
7:30
PM
Willie Barcena
Willie Barcena , Rick Izquieta
Friday | October 13
7:30
PM
Willie Barcena
Willie Barcena , Rick Izquieta
9:30
PM
Willie Barcena
Willie Barcena , Rick Izquieta
Saturday | October 14
7:30
PM
Willie Barcena
Willie Barcena , Rick Izquieta
9:30
PM
Willie Barcena
Willie Barcena , Rick Izquieta
Sunday | October 15
7:30
PM
Willie Barcena
Willie Barcena , Rick Izquieta
Friday | October 27
7:30
PM
2 pages of shows12 >