Comedy Club Database

Cleveland Improv

2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 696-4677

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Thursday | August 25
7:30
PM
Friday | August 26
7:30
PM
10:00
PM
Saturday | August 27
7:00
PM
Sunday | August 28
7:00
PM
Wednesday | August 31
7:30
PM
Thursday | September 1
7:30
PM
Friday | September 2
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 3
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 4
8:00
PM
Sam Sylk's Middle School Jam
Thursday | September 8
7:30
PM
Mark Reedy
Friday | September 9
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 10
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 11
7:00
PM
Mark Reedy
Friday | September 16
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 17
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 18
7:00
PM
Thursday | September 22
7:30
PM
Friday | September 23
7:30
PM
Saturday | September 24
7:00
PM
Sunday | September 25
7:00
PM
3 pages of shows123 >