Comedy Club Database

Cleveland Improv

2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 696-4677

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Sunday | February 26
7:00
PM
Thursday | March 2
7:30
PM
Rod Paulette
Friday | March 3
7:30
PM
Saturday | March 4
7:00
PM
Sunday | March 5
7:00
PM
Rod Paulette
Thursday | March 9
7:30
PM
Friday | March 10
7:30
PM
Saturday | March 11
7:00
PM
Sunday | March 12
7:00
PM
Thursday | March 16
7:30
PM
Melanie Camarcho
Friday | March 17
7:30
PM
Melanie Camarcho
10:00
PM
Melanie Camarcho
Saturday | March 18
7:00
PM
Melanie Camarcho
9:30
PM
Melanie Camarcho
Sunday | March 19
7:00
PM
Melanie Camarcho
Thursday | March 23
7:30
PM
Capone
Friday | March 24
7:30
PM
Capone
10:00
PM
Capone
Saturday | March 25
7:00
PM
Capone
9:30
PM
Capone
Sunday | March 26
7:00
PM
Capone
Thursday | March 30
7:30
PM
Friday | March 31
7:30
PM
Saturday | April 1
7:00
PM
3 pages of shows123 >