Comedy Club Database

Ann Arbor Comedy Showcase

212 South Fourth Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 996-9080

Website

Upcoming Shows

2 pages of shows12 >
Saturday | September 24
8:00
PM
Norm Stulz
10:30
PM
Norm Stulz
Thursday | September 29
8:00
PM
Summer Comedy Jamm
Friday | September 30
8:00
PM
Mark Knope
10:30
PM
Mark Knope
Saturday | October 1
8:00
PM
Mark Knope
10:30
PM
Mark Knope
Wednesday | October 5
8:00
PM
Comedy Jamm
Thursday | October 6
8:00
PM
Nick Gaza
Friday | October 7
8:00
PM
Nick Gaza
10:30
PM
Nick Gaza
Saturday | October 8
8:00
PM
Nick Gaza
10:30
PM
Nick Gaza
Wednesday | October 12
8:00
PM
Comedy Jamm
Thursday | October 13
8:00
PM
Tracey MacDonald
Friday | October 14
8:00
PM
Tracey MacDonald
10:30
PM
Tracey MacDonald
Saturday | October 15
8:00
PM
Tracey MacDonald
10:30
PM
Tracey MacDonald
Wednesday | October 19
8:00
PM
Comedy Jamm
Thursday | October 20
8:00
PM
Jef Brannan
Friday | October 21
8:00
PM
Jef Brannan
10:30
PM
Jef Brannan
Saturday | October 22
8:00
PM
Jef Brannan
10:30
PM
Jef Brannan
Wednesday | October 26
8:00
PM
Comedy Jamm
Thursday | October 27
8:00
PM
Dave Waite
Friday | October 28
8:00
PM
Dave Waite
10:30
PM
Dave Waite
Saturday | October 29
8:00
PM
Dave Waite
2 pages of shows12 >