Comedy Club Database

Acme Comedy Company

708 North First St.
Minneapolis, MN 55401

(612) 338-6393

Website

Upcoming Shows

3 pages of shows123 >
Saturday | September 24
8:00
PM
Brian McKim
10:30
PM
Brian McKim
Tuesday | September 27
8:00
PM
Nate Abshire
Wednesday | September 28
8:00
PM
Thursday | September 29
8:00
PM
Friday | September 30
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 1
8:00
PM
Tuesday | October 4
8:00
PM
Chris Garcia
Wednesday | October 5
8:00
PM
Chris Garcia
Thursday | October 6
8:00
PM
Chris Garcia
Friday | October 7
8:00
PM
Chris Garcia
10:30
PM
Chris Garcia
Saturday | October 8
8:00
PM
Chris Garcia
10:30
PM
Chris Garcia
Tuesday | October 11
8:00
PM
Kjell Bjorgen
Wednesday | October 12
8:00
PM
Kjell Bjorgen
Thursday | October 13
8:00
PM
Friday | October 14
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 15
8:00
PM
Tuesday | October 18
8:00
PM
Wednesday | October 19
8:00
PM
Thursday | October 20
8:00
PM
Friday | October 21
8:00
PM
Saturday | October 22
8:00
PM
3 pages of shows123 >