Wanda Sykes

Wanda Sykes Tour Dates

Mar 9 Mon
8:00 PM
DeVos Hall
303 Monroe Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI
Mar 21 Sat
8:00 PM
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
1501 Woodland Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Apr 16 Thu
8:00 PM
The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor
377 Riverside Dr E
Windsor, ON
Canada
Apr 17 Fri
9:00 PM
Casino Rama Entertainment Center
5899 Rama Road
Rama, ON
Canada
Apr 18 Sat
8:00 PM
Crouse Hinds Theater
Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter
800 South State Street
Syracuse, NY
Apr 23 Thu
8:00 PM
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
77 Sands Boulevard
Bethlehem, PA
Apr 25 Sat
8:00 PM
Hard Rock Live Orlando
6050 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL
Apr 30 Thu
8:00 PM
State Theatre New Jersey
15 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ
May 1 Fri
8:00 PM
The Ridgefield Playhouse
80 East Ridge
Ridgefield, CT
plus Keith Robinson
May 15 Fri
8:00 PM
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA
May 16 Sat
7:00 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
May 29 Fri
8:00 PM
IP Casino Resort and Spa
850 Bayview Ave
Biloxi, MS 39530
Jun 12 Fri
9:00 PM
Borgata Music Box
The Borgata
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Jun 13 Sat
9:00 PM
Borgata Music Box
The Borgata
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search