Wanda Sykes

Wanda Sykes Tour Dates

Apr 23 Thu
8:00 PM
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
77 Sands Boulevard
Bethlehem, PA
Apr 25 Sat
8:00 PM
Hard Rock Live Orlando
6050 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL
Apr 30 Thu
8:00 PM
State Theatre New Jersey
15 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ
May 1 Fri
8:00 PM
The Ridgefield Playhouse
80 East Ridge
Ridgefield, CT
With Keith Robinson
May 8 Fri
8:00 PM
Bayou Music Center
520 Texas Ave.
Houston, TX 77002
May 9 Sat
7:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Denver
1621 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO
May 15 Fri
8:00 PM
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA
May 16 Sat
7:00 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
May 29 Fri
8:00 PM
IP Casino Resort and Spa
850 Bayview Ave
Biloxi, MS 39530
Jun 12 Fri
9:00 PM
Borgata Music Box
The Borgata
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Jun 13 Sat
9:00 PM
Borgata Music Box
The Borgata
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search