Sklar Brothers

Sklar Brothers Tour Dates

Saturday | August 29
8:00 PM
The Comedy Club on State
202 State St
Madison, WI
10:30 PM
The Comedy Club on State
202 State St
Madison, WI
Thursday | September 3
7:30 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Seattle
1522 6th Ave
Seattle, WA
Friday | September 4
7:30 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Seattle
1522 6th Ave
Seattle, WA
10:00 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Seattle
1522 6th Ave
Seattle, WA
Saturday | September 5
7:30 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Seattle
1522 6th Ave
Seattle, WA
10:00 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Seattle
1522 6th Ave
Seattle, WA
Friday | September 18
8:00 PM
Ann Arbor Comedy Showcase
212 South Fourth Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI
10:30 PM
Ann Arbor Comedy Showcase
212 South Fourth Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday | September 19
8:00 PM
Ann Arbor Comedy Showcase
212 South Fourth Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI
10:30 PM
Ann Arbor Comedy Showcase
212 South Fourth Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday | October 8
8:00 PM

The Kent Stage
175 East Main
Kent, OH

Sunday | October 11
8:00 PM
Varsity Theater Minnesota
1308 Southeast 4th Street
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday | November 18
8:00 PM
Cap City Comedy Club
8120 Research Blvd # 100
Austin, TX
Thursday | November 19
8:00 PM
Cap City Comedy Club
8120 Research Blvd # 100
Austin, TX
Friday | November 20
8:00 PM
Cap City Comedy Club
8120 Research Blvd # 100
Austin, TX
10:30 PM
Cap City Comedy Club
8120 Research Blvd # 100
Austin, TX
Saturday | November 21
8:00 PM
Cap City Comedy Club
8120 Research Blvd # 100
Austin, TX
10:30 PM
Cap City Comedy Club
8120 Research Blvd # 100
Austin, TX

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search