Rodney Carrington

Rodney Carrington Tour Dates

Thursday | July 9
7:30 PM
The Comedy Club Stardome
1818 Data Drive
Birmingham, AL
Friday | July 10
7:30 PM
The Comedy Club Stardome
1818 Data Drive
Birmingham, AL
Saturday | July 11
6:30 PM
The Comedy Club Stardome
1818 Data Drive
Birmingham, AL
8:45 PM
The Comedy Club Stardome
1818 Data Drive
Birmingham, AL
Friday | July 17
8:00 PM
Winstar Casino
777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, OK 73459
Saturday | July 18
8:00 PM
Winstar Casino
777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, OK 73459
Friday | July 24
9:00 PM
Golden Nugget Atlantic City
Huron & Brigantine Blvd
Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday | July 25
8:00 PM
Turning Stone Resort & Casino
5218 Patrick Road
Verona, NY
Saturday | August 8
8:00 PM
Ovations Live! at Wild Horse Pass
5040 Wild Horse Pass
Chandler, AZ
Thursday | August 13
7:00 PM
Dennison Theatre
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT
Friday | August 14
7:00 PM
Alberta Bair Theater
2801 3rd Avenue North
Billings MT
Friday | August 28
9:00 PM
Morongo Ballroom
Morongo Casino & Resort
49500 Seminole Dr.
Cabazon, CA
Saturday | August 29
8:00 PM
Uptown Theatre Napa
1350 3rd St
Napa, CA 94559
Sunday | August 30
7:00 PM
Bakersfield Fox Theater
2001 H Street
Bakersfield, CA
Saturday | September 12
8:00 PM
Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
1906 Deadwood Mountain Dr
Deadwood, SD
Thursday | October 22
7:30 PM
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
240 MGM Grand Dr
Mashantucket, CT
Friday | October 23
8:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Huntington
370 New York Ave
Huntington, NY
Saturday | October 24
7:30 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
136 N. 6th Street
Reading, PA
Sunday | October 25
8:00 PM
The Ridgefield Playhouse
80 East Ridge
Ridgefield, CT
Friday | November 27
8:00 PM
Silver Legacy Casino
407 N. Virginia
Reno, NV 89505
Saturday | November 28
6:00 PM
Peppermill Concert Hall
680 Wendover Boulevard
West Wendover, NV
9:00 PM
Peppermill Concert Hall
680 Wendover Boulevard
West Wendover, NV

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search