Rodney Carrington

Rodney Carrington Tour Dates

Feb 27 Fri
9:30 PM

The Avalon Theatre CO
Grand Junction, CO

Feb 28 Sat
4:00 PM

BlueWater Resort Amphitheatre
Parker, AZ

Mar 6 Fri
8:00 PM
Beau Rivage Theatre
Beau Rivage Hotel & Casino
875 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS 39530
Mar 7 Sat
8:00 PM
Beau Rivage Theatre
Beau Rivage Hotel & Casino
875 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS 39530
Mar 20 Fri
8:00 PM
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
77 Sands Boulevard
Bethlehem, PA
Mar 21 Sat
7:00 PM
Harrah’s Cherokee Resort Event Center
777 Casino Dr
Cherokee, NC
Mar 27 Fri
8:00 PM
Peabody Opera House
1400 Market Street
St. Louis, MO
Mar 28 Sat
7:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre Sioux City
528 Pierce Street
Sioux City, IA
Apr 10 Fri
7:00 PM
Louisville Palace
625 S. 4th Street
Louisville, KY
Apr 11 Sat
7:00 PM
Charleston Municipal Auditorium
200 Civic Center Drive
Charleston, WV
Apr 17 Fri
7:00 PM

United Wireless Arena
Dodge City, KS

Apr 18 Sat
7:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Denver
1621 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO
Apr 19 Sun
7:00 PM

Swiftel Center
Brookings, SD

Apr 23 Thu
7:00 PM
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
201 Tallapoosa Street
Montgomery, AL
Apr 24 Fri
7:00 PM
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
700 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL
Apr 25 Sat
7:00 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
2800 Cobb Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA
May 1 Fri
7:00 PM

Rudder Auditorium
College Station, TX

May 2 Sat
7:00 PM

Extraco Events Center
Waco, TX

May 14 Thu
7:00 PM
Moran Theater
Times Union Center for Performing Arts
300 Water Street
Jacksonville, FL
May 15 Fri
7:00 PM
Saenger Theatre Florida
118 South Palafox Place
Pensacola, FL
Jun 13 Sat
7:00 PM

Enid Event Center & Convention Hall
Enid, OK

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search