Rodney Carrington

Rodney Carrington Tour Dates

Sep 4 Thu
7:30 PM
Redding Civic Auditorium
700 Auditorium Dr
Redding, CA
Sep 5 Fri
8:00 PM
Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater
350 First St
Jacksonville, OR
Sep 6 Sat
7:00 PM

TRAC Center
Pasco, WA

Sep 12 Fri
7:00 PM

Shrine Mosque
Springfield, MO

Sep 13 Sat
9:00 PM
Firekeepers Casino
11177 E Michigan Ave
Battle Creek, MI
Sep 26 Fri
8:00 PM
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
226 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Sep 27 Sat
7:00 PM
Julie Rogers Theatre
765 Pearl Street
Beaumont, TX
Oct 4 Sat
7:00 PM

Jensen Grand Concert Hall
Pocatello, ID

9:30 PM

Jensen Grand Concert Hall
Pocatello, ID

Oct 5 Sun
7:30 PM

Clearwater River Casino
Lewiston, ID

Oct 17 Fri
7:00 PM

Emens Auditorium
Muncie, IN

Oct 18 Sat
6:00 PM

Grand Casino Mille Lacs Event Center
Onamia, MN

9:00 PM

Grand Casino Mille Lacs Event Center
Onamia, MN

Nov 7 Fri
7:00 PM
Stiefel Theatre For The Performing Arts
151 South Santa Fe Avenue
Salina, KS
Nov 8 Sat
12:00 AM

Will Rogers Auditorium
Fort Worth, TX

7:00 PM

Will Rogers Auditorium
Fort Worth, TX

9:30 PM

Will Rogers Auditorium
Fort Worth, TX

Nov 21 Fri
8:00 PM
Silver Legacy Casino
407 N. Virginia
Reno, NV 89505
Dec 5 Fri
12:00 AM
Horseshoe Casino Tunica
1021 Casino Center Dr
Robinsonville, MS
8:00 PM
Horseshoe Casino Tunica
1021 Casino Center Dr
Robinsonville, MS

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search