Rodney Carrington

Rodney Carrington Tour Dates

Friday | February 12
8:00 PM
Ameristar Casino & Hotel Kansas City
3200 North Ameristar Drive
Kansas City, MO
Saturday | February 13
8:00 PM
Ameristar Casino & Hotel Kansas City
3200 North Ameristar Drive
Kansas City, MO
Thursday | February 18
7:00 PM
Overture Center for the Arts
201 State Street
Madison, WI
Friday | February 19
7:00 PM

Victoria Theatre Dayton
138 North Main Street
Dayton, OH

9:30 PM

Victoria Theatre Dayton
138 North Main Street
Dayton, OH

Saturday | February 20
8:00 PM

Horseshoe Casino’s Bluesville
1021 Casino Ctr Dr
Robinsonville, MS

Thursday | February 25
8:00 PM
Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall
510 E 10th Ave
Munhall, PA
Friday | February 26
7:00 PM
Canton Palace Theatre
605 Market Avenue North
Canton, OH
Saturday | February 27
7:00 PM

Belterra Casino Resort
777 Belterra Drive
Florence, IN

Thursday | March 10
7:00 PM
Gillioz Theatre
325 Park Central E
Springfield, MO
Friday | March 11
7:00 PM

BOK Center
204 South Denver
Tulsa, OK

Saturday | March 12
7:00 PM
Verizon Arena
1 Verizon Arena Way
North Little Rock, AR
Friday | March 18
8:00 PM
Beau Rivage Theatre
Beau Rivage Hotel & Casino
875 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS 39530
Saturday | March 19
8:00 PM
Beau Rivage Theatre
Beau Rivage Hotel & Casino
875 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS 39530
Thursday | March 24
7:00 PM
Lied Center For Performing Arts
301 N 12th St
Lincoln, NE
Saturday | March 26
7:00 PM
Adler Theatre
136 East 3rd Street
Davenport, IA
Friday | April 1
8:00 PM

Club Regent Casino
1425 Regent Ave. W.
Winnipeg, MB
Canada

Saturday | April 2
9:00 PM
River Cree Casino
300 East Lapotac Blvd
Enoch, AB
Canada
Thursday | April 14
7:00 PM
Hamilton Place Theatre
50 Main S.W.
Hamilton, ON
Canada
Friday | April 15
7:00 PM

The Grand Theatre Kingston
218 Princess Street
Kingston, Ontario
Canada

9:30 PM

The Grand Theatre Kingston
218 Princess Street
Kingston, ON
Canada

Saturday | April 16
8:00 PM
Casino Rama Entertainment Center
5899 Rama Road
Rama, ON
Canada
Friday | April 22
8:00 PM
Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino
711 Horseshoe Blvd
Bossier City, LA
Saturday | April 23
7:00 PM

Jefferson Theatre TX
345 Fannin
Beaumont, TX

Friday | April 29
9:00 PM

Star Of The Desert Arena
31700 S Las Vegas Blvd
Primm, NV

Saturday | May 7
7:00 PM
Embassy Theatre
125 West Jefferson Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search