Rodney Carrington

Rodney Carrington Tour Dates

Jan 9 Fri
7:00 PM
Amarillo Civic Center
401 S. Buchanan
Amarillo, TX
Jan 10 Sat
7:00 PM
Bayou Music Center
520 Texas Ave.
Houston, TX 77002
Jan 15 Thu
7:00 PM
Ovens Auditorium
2700 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, NC
Jan 16 Fri
7:00 PM
Taft Theatre
317 East 5th St.
Cincinnati, OH
 
9:30 PM
Taft Theatre
317 East 5th St.
Cincinnati, OH
Jan 17 Sat
7:00 PM
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN
 
9:30 PM
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN
Jan 23 Fri
7:00 PM

Abilene Civic Center
Abilene, TX

Jan 24 Sat
7:00 PM

City Bank Auditorium
Lubbock, TX

Jan 25 Sun
5:00 PM
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
1310 N FM 1788
Midland, TX
 
8:00 PM
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
1310 N FM 1788
Midland, TX
Jan 29 Thu
7:00 PM

MSU Auditorium
East Lansing, MI

Jan 30 Fri
7:00 PM

The Aiken Theatre Old National Events Plaza
Evansville, IN

Jan 31 Sat
7:00 PM
Luther F. Carson Four Rivers Center
100 Kentucky Avenue
Paducah, KY
Feb 14 Sat
7:30 PM

Kansas Star Casino
Mulvane, KS

Feb 15 Sun
8:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
1228 Main Street
Kansas City, MO
Feb 20 Fri
7:00 PM
Palace Theatre Columbus
34 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH
Feb 21 Sat
7:00 PM
Peoria Civic Center Theatre
201 Southwest Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, IL
Feb 22 Sun
7:00 PM
Genesee Theatre
203 N Genesee St
Waukegan, IL
Feb 26 Thu
7:30 PM

Memorial Hall Pueblo
Pueblo, CO

Feb 27 Fri
9:30 PM

The Avalon Theatre CO
Grand Junction, CO

Feb 28 Sat
4:00 PM

BlueWater Resort Amphitheatre
Parker, AZ

Mar 6 Fri
8:00 PM
Beau Rivage Theatre
Beau Rivage Hotel & Casino
875 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS 39530
Mar 7 Sat
8:00 PM
Beau Rivage Theatre
Beau Rivage Hotel & Casino
875 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS 39530
Mar 20 Fri
8:00 PM
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
77 Sands Boulevard
Bethlehem, PA
Mar 21 Sat
7:00 PM
Harrah’s Cherokee Resort Event Center
777 Casino Dr
Cherokee, NC
Mar 27 Fri
8:00 PM
Peabody Opera House
1400 Market Street
St. Louis, MO
Mar 28 Sat
7:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre Sioux City
528 Pierce Street
Sioux City, IA
Apr 10 Fri
7:00 PM
Louisville Palace
625 S. 4th Street
Louisville, KY
Apr 11 Sat
7:00 PM
Charleston Municipal Auditorium
200 Civic Center Drive
Charleston, WV
Apr 17 Fri
7:00 PM

United Wireless Arena
Dodge City, KS

Apr 18 Sat
7:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Denver
1621 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO
Apr 19 Sun
7:00 PM

Swiftel Center
Brookings, SD

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search