Rodney Carrington

Rodney Carrington Tour Dates

Apr 10 Fri
7:00 PM
Louisville Palace
625 S. 4th Street
Louisville, KY
Apr 11 Sat
7:00 PM
Charleston Municipal Auditorium
200 Civic Center Drive
Charleston, WV
Apr 17 Fri
7:00 PM

United Wireless Arena
Dodge City, KS

Apr 18 Sat
7:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Denver
1621 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO
Apr 19 Sun
7:00 PM

Swiftel Center
Brookings, SD

Apr 23 Thu
7:00 PM
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
201 Tallapoosa Street
Montgomery, AL
Apr 24 Fri
7:00 PM
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
700 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL
 
9:30 PM
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
700 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL
Apr 25 Sat
7:00 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
2800 Cobb Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA
May 1 Fri
7:00 PM

Rudder Auditorium
College Station, TX

May 2 Sat
7:00 PM

Extraco Events Center
Waco, TX

May 14 Thu
7:00 PM
Moran Theater
Times Union Center for Performing Arts
300 Water Street
Jacksonville, FL
May 15 Fri
7:00 PM
Saenger Theatre Florida
118 South Palafox Place
Pensacola, FL
May 28 Thu
7:00 PM
State Theatre Kalamazoo
404 S Burdick St
Kalamazoo, MI
May 29 Fri
7:00 PM
Riverside Theatre
116 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI
May 30 Sat
7:00 PM
Weidner Center For The Performing Arts
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI
Jun 4 Thu
7:00 PM

Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
385 North Church Street
Spartanburg, SC

Jun 6 Sat
3:30 AM
Carolina Theater Greensboro
310 South Greene Street
Greensboro, NC
Jun 12 Fri
8:00 PM

Heartland Events Center
700 East Stolley Park Rd.
Grand Island, NE

Jun 13 Sat
7:00 PM

Enid Event Center & Convention Hall
Enid, OK

Jul 17 Fri
8:00 PM
Winstar Casino
777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, OK 73459
Jul 18 Sat
8:00 PM
Winstar Casino
777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, OK 73459

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search