Paula Poundstone

Paula Poundstone Tour Dates

Thursday | February 18
7:30 PM
Wharton Center‎ Cobb Great Hall
320 Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Friday | February 19
8:00 PM
Fox Theatre Foxwoods Casino
350 Trolley Line Boulevard
Mashantucket, CT
Saturday | February 20
6:30 PM
Academy of Music Theatre
274 Main Street
Northampton, MA
9:00 PM
Academy of Music Theatre
274 Main Street
Northampton, MA
Saturday | February 27
8:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Rutland
30 Center St
Rutland, VT
Thursday | March 3
7:30 PM
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA
Saturday | March 5
7:00 PM
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre
Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
2100 E. Thousand Oaks
Thousand Oaks, CA
9:30 PM
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre
Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
2100 E. Thousand Oaks
Thousand Oaks, CA
Saturday | March 19
8:00 PM

North Shore Center For The Performing Arts Center East
9501 North Skokie Boulevard
Skokie, IL

Saturday | April 2
7:00 PM
Variety Playhouse
1099 Euclid Avenue Northeast
Atlanta, GA
Saturday | April 9
8:00 PM
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
128 East Forsyth
Jacksonville, FL.
Sunday | April 10
7:00 PM
Parker Playhouse
707 NE 8th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday | April 17
7:00 PM
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
777 N. Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL
Saturday | April 23
8:00 PM
Clowes Memorial Hall
4602 Sunset Ave
Indianapolis, IN
Sunday | April 24
7:00 PM
State Theatre Kalamazoo
404 S Burdick St
Kalamazoo, MI
Saturday | April 30
7:30 PM
Charleston Music Hall
37 John St
Charleston, SC
Thursday | May 12
7:30 PM

Bloomington Center For The Performing Arts
107 E Chestnut St
Bloomington, IL

Friday | June 24
8:00 PM
The Bardavon 1869 Opera House
35 Market Street
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday | June 25
8:00 PM
Tarrytown Music Hall
13 Main St
Tarrytown, NY

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search