Paula Poundstone

Paula Poundstone Tour Dates

Sep 19 Fri
8:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
1228 Main Street
Kansas City, MO
Sep 20 Sat
8:00 PM
Tarrytown Music Hall
13 Main St
Tarrytown, NY
Sep 26 Fri
8:00 PM
The Orleans Hotel
4500 West Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 27 Sat
8:00 PM
The Orleans Hotel
4500 West Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV
Oct 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Aladdin Theatre
3017 SE Milwaukie Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
Oct 25 Sat
8:00 PM
Moore Theatre
1932 Second Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
Nov 7 Fri
7:30 PM
Lied Center For Performing Arts
301 N 12th St
Lincoln, NE
Nov 21 Fri
7:30 PM
Birchmere Music Hall
3701 Mount Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, VA
Nov 22 Sat
7:30 PM
Birchmere Music Hall
3701 Mount Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, VA
Dec 5 Fri
7:00 PM

Modlin Arts Center
Richmond, VA

Dec 13 Sat
7:30 PM
Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West 4th Street
Royal Oak, MI
Dec 19 Fri
8:00 PM
Palace of Fine Arts Theatre
3301 Lyon Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search