Paula Poundstone

Paula Poundstone Tour Dates

Friday | September 11
8:00 PM
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
2241 Shelter Island Dr.
San Diego, CA
Friday | September 18
8:00 PM
Taft Theatre
317 East 5th St.
Cincinnati, OH
Friday | September 25
8:00 PM

Lincoln Theatre Columbus
55 East State Street
Columbus, OH

Friday | October 9
8:00 PM
Hyatt Regency Newport RI
1 Goat Island
Newport, RI
Saturday | October 10
8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
291 North Keswick Avenue
Glenside, PA 19038
Thursday | October 15
7:30 PM

Bing Crosby Theater
901 W Sprague Ave
Spokane, WA

Saturday | October 17
8:00 PM

Kentucky Center Bomhard Theatre
501 West Main Street
Louisville, KY

Friday | November 6
8:00 PM

The Sheldon Theater
443 West 3rd Street
Red Wing, MN

Thursday | November 12
8:00 PM
Ohio Theatre
Playhouse Square
1511 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
Friday | November 13
7:30 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Saturday | November 14
7:00 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Friday | November 20
7:30 PM
Birchmere Music Hall
3701 Mount Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, VA
Saturday | November 21
7:30 PM
Birchmere Music Hall
3701 Mount Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, VA
Friday | November 27
8:00 PM
City Winery Nashville
609 Lafayette St
Nashville, TN
Saturday | December 5
6:30 PM
Rams Head On Stage
33 West Street
Annapolis, MD
9:30 PM
Rams Head On Stage
33 West Street
Annapolis, MD
Saturday | December 12
7:00 PM

Victoria Theater
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
One Center Street
Newark, NJ

Thursday | December 31
8:00 PM
Palace of Fine Arts
3301 Lyon Street
San Francisco, CA
Friday | January 22
8:00 PM
Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
510 E 10th Ave
Munhall, PA
Saturday | January 23
7:30 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
136 N. 6th Street
Reading, PA
Saturday | January 30
7:30 PM

Pantages Theatre Tacoma
901 Broadway
Tacoma, WA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search