Lavell Crawford

Lavell Crawford Tour Dates

Saturday | May 7
8:00 PM
All Star Comedy Festival
Van Andel Arena
130 Fulton Street West
Grand Rapids, MI
Friday | May 13
8:00 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
10:30 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
Saturday | May 14
7:30 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
10:00 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
Sunday | May 15
7:00 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
Friday | May 20
7:30 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
10:00 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Saturday | May 21
7:00 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
9:30 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Sunday | May 22
7:00 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Friday | June 10
7:30 PM
Liberty Funny Bone
7540 Hamilton Middletown Rd
Liberty Township, OH
10:00 PM
Liberty Funny Bone
7540 Hamilton Middletown Rd
Liberty Township, OH
Saturday | June 11
7:00 PM
Liberty Funny Bone
7540 Hamilton Middletown Rd
Liberty Township, OH
10:00 PM
Liberty Funny Bone
7540 Hamilton Middletown Rd
Liberty Township, OH
Thursday | June 16
8:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Friday | June 17
7:30 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
10:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday | June 18
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
9:30 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Sunday | June 19
6:00 PM
Earthquake’s Father’s Day Celebration
Prudential Hall
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
One Center Street
Newark, NJ
Friday | June 24
7:45 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
10:15 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Saturday | June 25
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
9:45 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Friday | September 23
7:00 PM
Arlington Improv
309 Curtis Mathes Way
Arlington, TX
9:30 PM
Arlington Improv
309 Curtis Mathes Way
Arlington, TX
Saturday | September 24
7:00 PM
Arlington Improv
309 Curtis Mathes Way
Arlington, TX
9:30 PM
Arlington Improv
309 Curtis Mathes Way
Arlington, TX
Sunday | September 25
7:30 PM
Arlington Improv
309 Curtis Mathes Way
Arlington, TX

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search