Lavell Crawford

Lavell Crawford Tour Dates

Dec 19 Fri
7:30 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
 
9:45 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Dec 20 Sat
7:00 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
 
9:00 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
 
11:15 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Dec 21 Sun
7:00 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Jan 1 Thu
8:00 PM
KFC Yum! Center
1 Arena Plaza
Louisville, KY
With Earthquake plus Corey Holcomb
Jan 3 Sat
7:00 PM
Arie Crown Theater
2301 South Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL
With Earthquake plus Dominique
Jan 9 Fri
8:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
 
10:30 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Jan 10 Sat
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
 
9:45 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Jan 11 Sun
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Jan 15 Thu
7:30 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Seattle
1522 6th Ave
Seattle, WA
Jan 16 Fri
7:30 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Seattle
1522 6th Ave
Seattle, WA
 
10:00 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Seattle
1522 6th Ave
Seattle, WA
Jan 17 Sat
7:30 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Seattle
1522 6th Ave
Seattle, WA
 
10:00 PM
Parlor Live Comedy Club Seattle
1522 6th Ave
Seattle, WA
Jan 22 Thu
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
Jan 23 Fri
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
 
10:00 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
Jan 24 Sat
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
 
10:00 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
Jan 25 Sun
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
Feb 14 Sat
7:00 PM
Masonic Temple Theatre
500 Temple Street
Detroit, MI
Feb 20 Fri
7:30 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
 
10:15 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Feb 21 Sat
7:30 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
 
10:15 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Feb 22 Sun
7:00 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Mar 20 Fri
8:00 PM
Club Nokia
800 West Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Apr 4 Sat
9:45 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search