Lavell Crawford

Lavell Crawford Tour Dates

Saturday | May 23
8:00 PM
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
1212 Cathedral St.
Baltimore, MD
Friday | June 26
7:00 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
9:30 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
Saturday | June 27
7:00 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
9:30 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
Sunday | June 28
7:00 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
Friday | July 10
8:00 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
10:15 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
Saturday | July 11
8:00 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
10:15 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
Sunday | July 12
8:00 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
Thursday | August 13
8:00 PM
Comedy Connection Rhode Island
39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI
Friday | August 14
7:30 PM
Comedy Connection - Hu Ke Lau
705 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA
11:00 PM
Comedy Connection - Hu Ke Lau
705 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA
Saturday | August 15
9:45 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search