Lavell Crawford

Lavell Crawford Tour Dates

Friday | February 5
8:00 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
10:30 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
Saturday | February 6
7:30 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
10:15 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
Saturday | February 13
8:00 PM
Valentine Weekend Laugh-a-thon
State Theatre MN
805 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Friday | February 19
8:00 PM
Kansas City Improv
7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO
10:30 PM
Kansas City Improv
7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO
Saturday | February 20
7:00 PM
Kansas City Improv
7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO
9:30 PM
Kansas City Improv
7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO
Sunday | February 21
7:00 PM
Kansas City Improv
7430 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO
Friday | March 4
7:30 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
9:45 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
Saturday | March 5
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
9:30 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
Friday | April 1
7:00 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
9:30 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
Saturday | April 2
7:00 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
9:30 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
Sunday | April 3
7:30 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
Friday | April 15
8:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
10:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Saturday | April 16
7:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
9:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Sunday | April 17
7:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search