Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan Tour Dates

Nov 6 Thu
8:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Huntington
370 New York Ave
Huntington, NY
Nov 8 Sat
8:00 PM

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
Troy, NY

Nov 13 Thu
8:00 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
Nov 14 Fri
8:00 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
10:30 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
Nov 15 Sat
8:00 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
10:30 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
Nov 21 Fri
8:00 PM
Attucks Theatre
1010 Church St
Norfolk, VA
Nov 22 Sat
8:00 PM
Carolina Theatre Durham
309 W Morgan St
Durham, NC
Dec 13 Sat
8:00 PM
Cache Creek Casino Resort Club 88
14455 State Highway 16
Brooks, CA
Jan 8 Thu
7:30 PM
Selena Auditorium
American Bank Center
1901 N Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX
Jan 9 Fri
8:00 PM

Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, Texas

Jan 10 Sat
7:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Austin
713 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX
Jan 22 Thu
8:00 PM
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
128 East Forsyth
Jacksonville, FL.
Jan 23 Fri
8:30 PM
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
777 N. Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL
Feb 27 Fri
7:30 PM

Bill Heard Theatre
RiverCenter for the Performing Arts

Columbus, GA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search