Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan Tour Dates

Jul 24 Thu
9:30 PM
L’Astral Theatre
305, Ste-Catherine St. W
Montreal, QC
Canada
plus
Aug 9 Sat
8:00 PM
IP Casino Resort and Spa
850 Bayview Ave
Biloxi, MS 39530
plus
Sep 5 Fri
8:30 PM
Ice House Comedy Club
24 N. Mentor Ave.
Pasadena, CA
plus
10:30 PM
Ice House Comedy Club
24 N. Mentor Ave.
Pasadena, CA
plus
Sep 6 Sat
8:00 PM
Ice House Comedy Club
24 N. Mentor Ave.
Pasadena, CA
plus
10:00 PM
Ice House Comedy Club
24 N. Mentor Ave.
Pasadena, CA
plus
Sep 13 Sat
7:00 PM
Aladdin Theatre
3017 SE Milwaukie Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
plus
Sep 14 Sun
8:00 PM
Snoqualmie Casino
37500 SE North Bend Way
Snoqualmie, WA
plus
Sep 19 Fri
8:00 PM
Talking Stick Resort
9800 E. Indian Bend Rd
Scottsdale, AZ
plus
Sep 26 Fri
8:00 PM
Turning Stone Resort & Casino
5218 Patrick Road
Verona, NY
plus
Sep 27 Sat
8:00 PM
Ithaca State Theatre
105 West State Street
Ithaca, NY
plus
Oct 10 Fri
8:00 PM
Lyric Opera House
140 W. Mt Royal Ave
Baltimore, MD
plus
Oct 11 Sat
8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
291 North Keswick Avenue
Glenside, PA 19038
plus
Oct 12 Sun
7:00 PM
Ulster Performing Arts Center
601 Broadway
Kingston, NY
plus
Oct 16 Thu
8:00 PM

Union County Arts Center
Rahway, NJ

plus
Oct 17 Fri
7:30 PM
State Theatre Easton
453 Northampton Street
Easton, PA
plus
Nov 6 Thu
8:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Huntington
370 New York Ave
Huntington, NY
plus
Nov 8 Sat
8:00 PM

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
Troy, NY

plus

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search