Jim Breuer

Jim Breuer Tour Dates

Mar 5 Thu
8:00 PM
Plaza Live Orlando
425 North Bumby Ave
Orlando, FL
Mar 7 Sat
7:30 PM
Ferguson Hall
The Straz Center
1010 North W.C. MacInnes Place
Tampa, FL
Mar 13 Fri
7:30 PM
South Point Hotel and Casino
9777 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV
Mar 14 Sat
7:30 PM
South Point Hotel and Casino
9777 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 10 Fri
7:30 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
 
10:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 11 Sat
7:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
 
10:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Bananas Comedy Club - Hasbrouck Heights
283 Route 17 South
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
 
10:30 PM
Bananas Comedy Club - Hasbrouck Heights
283 Route 17 South
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Apr 25 Sat
7:30 PM
Bananas Comedy Club - Hasbrouck Heights
283 Route 17 South
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
 
10:15 PM
Bananas Comedy Club - Hasbrouck Heights
283 Route 17 South
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
May 8 Fri
8:00 PM
Carolina Theatre Durham
309 W Morgan St
Durham, NC
May 10 Sun
7:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
May 11 Mon
7:30 PM

The Comedy Zone Greenville
221 N. Main Street
Greenville, SC

May 21 Thu
8:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
May 22 Fri
7:30 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
 
9:45 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
May 23 Sat
7:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
 
9:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
Jun 11 Thu
8:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
Jun 12 Fri
8:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
 
10:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
Jun 13 Sat
8:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA
 
10:00 PM
Atlanta Improv
56 East Andrews Drive NW
Atlanta, GA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search