Jim Breuer

Jim Breuer Tour Dates

Saturday | February 6
8:00 PM
Count Basie Theatre
99 Monmouth Street
Red Bank, NJ
Friday | February 12
8:00 PM

Baltimore Soundstage
124 Market Place
Baltimore, MD

Saturday | February 13
5:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Huntington
370 New York Ave
Huntington, NY
7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre Huntington
370 New York Ave
Huntington, NY
10:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Huntington
370 New York Ave
Huntington, NY
Sunday | February 14
7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre Huntington
370 New York Ave
Huntington, NY
Thursday | March 3
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Friday | March 4
7:30 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
10:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday | March 5
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
9:30 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Sunday | March 6
7:30 PM
Off the Hook Comedy Club
2500 Vanderbilt Beach Road
Naples, FL
Wednesday | March 9
8:00 PM

Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
1050 A1A North
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Thursday | March 10
8:00 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
Friday | March 11
7:00 PM
McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre
1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL
9:30 PM
McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre
1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Thursday | March 31
8:00 PM

The Athenaeum
401 East Michigan St.
Indianapolis, IN

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search