Jim Breuer

Jim Breuer Tour Dates

Jan 30 Fri
7:30 PM
Arlington Drafthouse
2903 Columbia Pike
Arlington, Virginia
 
10:30 PM
Arlington Drafthouse
2903 Columbia Pike
Arlington, Virginia
Jan 31 Sat
7:00 PM
Arlington Drafthouse
2903 Columbia Pike
Arlington, Virginia
 
10:00 PM
Arlington Drafthouse
2903 Columbia Pike
Arlington, Virginia
Feb 5 Thu
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Feb 6 Fri
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
 
9:45 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Feb 7 Sat
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
 
9:45 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Feb 14 Sat
7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre Huntington
370 New York Ave
Huntington, NY
 
10:30 PM
Paramount Theatre Huntington
370 New York Ave
Huntington, NY
Feb 26 Thu
8:00 PM
Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
226 N St Mary's St
San Antonio, TX
Feb 27 Fri
7:00 PM
House Of Blues Dallas
2200 North Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202
Feb 28 Sat
7:00 PM
House of Blues Houston
1204 Caroline Street
Houston, TX 77002
Mar 5 Thu
8:00 PM
The Plaza LIVE
425 North Bumby Ave
Orlando, FL
Mar 7 Sat
7:30 PM
Ferguson Hall
The Straz Center
1010 North W.C. MacInnes Place
Tampa, FL
Mar 13 Fri
7:30 PM
South Point Hotel and Casino
9777 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV
Mar 14 Sat
7:30 PM
South Point Hotel and Casino
9777 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 10 Fri
7:30 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
 
10:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 11 Sat
7:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
 
10:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 12 Sun
7:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Bananas Comedy Club - Hasbrouck Heights
283 Route 17 South
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
 
10:30 PM
Bananas Comedy Club - Hasbrouck Heights
283 Route 17 South
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Apr 25 Sat
7:30 PM
Bananas Comedy Club - Hasbrouck Heights
283 Route 17 South
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
 
10:15 PM
Bananas Comedy Club - Hasbrouck Heights
283 Route 17 South
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
May 8 Fri
8:00 PM
Carolina Theatre Durham
309 W Morgan St
Durham, NC

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search