Jim Breuer

Jim Breuer Tour Dates

Oct 3 Fri
7:30 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy
408 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN
9:45 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy
408 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN
Oct 4 Sat
8:00 PM
Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West 4th Street
Royal Oak, MI
Oct 6 Mon
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Des Moines
560 S Prairie View Drive
West Des Moines, IA
Oct 7 Tue
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
Oct 30 Thu
8:00 PM

Bears Den At Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Niagara Falls, NY

Nov 7 Fri
7:30 PM
Comedy Connection - Hu Ke Lau
705 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA
Nov 8 Sat
9:45 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Nov 14 Fri
9:00 PM
Borgata Music Box
The Borgata
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Nov 15 Sat
8:00 PM
Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Foxwoods Resort Casino
350 Trolley Line Boulevard
Mashantucket, CT
Dec 12 Fri
8:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
10:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
Dec 13 Sat
7:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
9:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
Dec 14 Sun
7:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search