Jeff Foxworthy

Jeff Foxworthy Tour Dates

Saturday | September 12
8:00 PM
Bellco Theatre
700 14th Street
Denver, CO
Saturday | September 19
7:30 PM

The E-ventplex At The Great Frederick Fair
797 E.  Patrick St.
Frederick, MD

Friday | October 2
7:00 PM
Pechanga Resort & Casino
45000 Pechanga Parkway
Temecula, CA
9:30 PM
Pechanga Resort & Casino
45000 Pechanga Parkway
Temecula, CA
Saturday | October 3
5:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
1228 Main Street
Kansas City, MO
8:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
1228 Main Street
Kansas City, MO
Wednesday | October 7
7:00 PM
Paul Paul Theatre
1121 S Chance Ave
Fresno, CA
Friday | October 9
7:30 PM
Resch Center
1901 South Oneida Street
Green Bay, WI
Friday | October 16
7:30 PM

Peoria Civic Center Arena
201 Southwest Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, IL

Saturday | October 17
5:00 PM
Fox Theatre Detroit
2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI
8:00 PM
Fox Theatre Detroit
2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI
Friday | October 30
7:00 PM
Peabody Opera House
1400 Market Street
St. Louis, MO
9:30 PM
Peabody Opera House
1400 Market Street
St. Louis, MO
Friday | November 6
7:00 PM
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN
Friday | November 20
7:00 PM
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
1111 SW Broadway Ave.
Portland, OR
Saturday | November 21
5:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Seattle
911 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101
8:30 PM
Paramount Theatre Seattle
911 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101
Friday | December 4
7:30 PM

Baxter Arena
2425 S. 67th St
Omaha, NE

Saturday | December 5
5:00 PM
Riverside Theatre
116 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI
8:00 PM
Riverside Theatre
116 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI
Saturday | January 30
8:00 PM
Durham Performing Arts Center
123 Vivian Street
Durham, NC

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search