J.B. Smoove

J.B. Smoove Tour Dates

Friday | September 11
8:00 PM
Jack's Big Schtick 2015
Shrine Auditorium Los Angeles
665 W. Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday | September 24
7:15 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
Friday | September 25
8:00 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
10:30 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
Saturday | September 26
7:15 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
9:45 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
Thursday | October 15
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia
2031 Sansom St
Philadelphia, PA
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia
2031 Sansom St
Philadelphia, PA
Friday | October 16
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia
2031 Sansom St
Philadelphia, PA
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia
2031 Sansom St
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday | October 17
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia
2031 Sansom St
Philadelphia, PA
9:45 PM
Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia
2031 Sansom St
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday | October 24
8:00 PM
Talking Stick Resort
9800 E. Indian Bend Rd
Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday | November 19
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Friday | November 20
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
10:30 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Saturday | November 21
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
9:45 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search