Jay Leno

Jay Leno Tour Dates

Thursday | May 28
7:30 PM
Belk Theatre
Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
130 North Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC
Friday | May 29
8:00 PM
Horseshoe Casino Tunica
1021 Casino Center Dr
Robinsonville, MS
Saturday | May 30
7:30 PM
Harrah’s Cherokee Resort Event Center
777 Casino Dr
Cherokee, NC
Sunday | May 31
7:00 PM

Long Center For The Performing Arts Dell Hall
501 Congress Ave #300
Austin, TX

Thursday | June 4
7:30 PM
Bell Auditorium
712 Telfair Street
Augusta, GA
Friday | June 5
8:00 PM
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
5001 Coliseum Drive
North Charleston, SC
Saturday | June 13
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Sunday | June 14
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Sunday | June 21
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Sunday | June 28
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Saturday | July 4
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Sunday | July 5
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Sunday | July 12
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Sunday | July 19
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Sunday | July 26
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Sunday | September 13
7:30 PM

Muriel Kauffman Theatre
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
1601 Broadway
Kansas City, MO

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search