Jay Leno

Jay Leno Tour Dates

Feb 1 Sun
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Feb 8 Sun
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Feb 12 Thu
7:30 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
136 N. 6th Street
Reading, PA
Feb 13 Fri
8:00 PM
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
885 East Main Street
Rochester, NY
Feb 15 Sun
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Feb 20 Fri
8:00 PM
Snoqualmie Casino
37500 SE North Bend Way
Snoqualmie, WA
Feb 21 Sat
8:00 PM

Heritage Hall Stage Spirit Mountain Casino
Grand Ronde, OR

Feb 25 Wed
7:30 PM
Vilar Center For The Arts
68 Avondale Lane
Beaver Creek, CO
Feb 28 Sat
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Mar 1 Sun
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Mar 8 Sun
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Mar 12 Thu
7:30 PM
The Maryland Theatre
21 South Potomac St # 27
Hagerstown, MD
Mar 13 Fri
7:00 PM
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, NY 11590
Mar 15 Sun
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Mar 20 Fri
8:00 PM
Proctors Theatre
432 State Street
Schenectady, NY
Mar 21 Sat
7:30 PM
Providence Performing Arts Center
220 Weybosset Street
Providence, RI
Mar 22 Sun
6:30 PM
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA
Mar 28 Sat
5:00 PM
Sunrise Theatre
117 South 2nd Street
Fort Pierce, FL
 
8:00 PM
Sunrise Theatre
117 South 2nd Street
Fort Pierce, FL
Mar 30 Mon
7:30 PM
Dr. Phillips Center
445 S Magnolia Ave
Orlando, FL
Apr 8 Wed
7:00 PM
Kennedy Center
2700 F St NW
Washington, DC
Apr 9 Thu
8:00 PM
Bergen Performing Arts Center
30 North Van Brunt St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Apr 10 Fri
8:00 PM
Count Basie Theatre
99 Monmouth Street
Red Bank, NJ
Apr 12 Sun
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Apr 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Taft Theatre
317 East 5th St.
Cincinnati, OH
Apr 25 Sat
8:00 PM
Palace Theatre Columbus
34 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH
Apr 26 Sun
7:30 PM
State Theatre Cleveland
Playhouse Square
1519 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
Apr 30 Thu
8:00 PM
Massey Hall
178 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON
Canada
May 1 Fri
8:00 PM
Bushnell Center for the Arts
166 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT
May 2 Sat
8:00 PM
Stamford Center For The Arts
61 Atlantic Street
Stamford, CT
May 3 Sun
7:30 PM

Williamsport Community Arts Center
Williamsport, PA

May 15 Fri
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
May 28 Thu
7:30 PM
Belk Theatre
Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
130 North Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search