Jay Leno

Jay Leno Tour Dates

Saturday | August 1
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Sunday | August 2
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Friday | August 7
9:00 PM
Morongo Ballroom
Morongo Casino & Resort
49500 Seminole Dr.
Cabazon, CA
Sunday | August 9
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Sunday | August 23
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Sunday | August 30
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Sunday | September 6
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Saturday | September 12
7:30 PM
Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
8201 Dakota Street
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday | September 13
7:30 PM

Muriel Kauffman Theatre
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
1601 Broadway
Kansas City, MO

Friday | September 18
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Saturday | September 19
9:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Thursday | September 24
8:00 PM
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa
The Joint
777 West Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK
Sunday | September 27
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Thursday | October 29
7:30 PM
Genesee Theatre
203 N Genesee St
Waukegan, IL
Friday | November 20
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Saturday | November 21
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Sunday | December 27
7:00 PM
Fred Kavli Theatre
Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
2100 E. Thousand Oaks
Thousand Oaks, CA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search