Hannibal Buress

Hannibal Buress Tour Dates

Dec 5 Fri
8:00 PM
The Civic Theatre
510 O’Keefe Avenue
New Orleans, LA
10:30 PM
The Civic Theatre
510 O’Keefe Avenue
New Orleans, LA
Dec 6 Sat
7:30 PM
South Side Ballroom at Gilley’s
1135 South Lamar Street
Dallas, TX
Dec 7 Sun
6:30 PM
House of Blues Houston
1204 Caroline Street
Houston, TX 77002
Dec 10 Wed
7:30 PM
Vogue Theater Vancouver
918 Granville St
Vancouver, BC
Canada
Dec 13 Sat
7:00 PM
The Neptune Theatre
1303 Northeast 45th Street,
Seattle, WA
Dec 18 Thu
8:00 PM
Folly Theater
1020 Central St
Kansas City, MO
Dec 31 Wed
8:00 PM
Balboa Theatre
868 Fourth Avenue
San Diego, CA
Jan 30 Fri
8:00 PM
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
77 Sands Boulevard
Bethlehem, PA
Jan 31 Sat
8:00 PM
Borgata Music Box
The Borgata
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Feb 7 Sat
8:00 PM
Capitol Theatre Port Chester
149 Westchester Avenue
Port Chester, NY
Mar 12 Thu
8:00 PM
State Theatre Portland
609 Congress Street
Portland, ME
Mar 13 Fri
10:00 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search