George Lopez

George Lopez Tour Dates

Friday | July 31
8:00 PM
Bass Concert Hall
2350 Robert Dedman Drive
Austin, TX
Saturday | August 1
7:00 PM

Harlingen Municipal Auditorium
1204 Fair Park Blvd
Harlingen, TX

Thursday | August 6
8:00 PM

Pensacola Bay Center
201 E. Gregory St
Pensacola, FL

Friday | August 7
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Amway Center
400 West Church Street
Orlando, FL
Sunday | August 9
6:00 PM
The Jeffrey Osborne Celebrity All Star Comedy Explosion
Providence Performing Arts Center
220 Weybosset Street
Providence, RI
Friday | August 14
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
North Charleston Coliseum
5001 Coliseum Drive
North Charleston, SC
Saturday | August 15
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Time Warner Cable Arena
333 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC
Friday | August 21
8:00 PM
Thunder Valley Casino
1200 Athens Avenue
Lincoln, CA
Saturday | August 22
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
The Forum Los Angeles
3900 W Manchester Blvd
Inglewood, CA
Friday | August 28
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Oracle Arena
7000 Coliseum Way
Oakland, CA
Friday | November 6
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Richmond Coliseum
601 E Leigh St
Richmond, VA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search