George Lopez

George Lopez Tour Dates

Friday | August 28
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Oracle Arena
7000 Coliseum Way
Oakland, CA
Friday | September 18
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Consol Energy Center
1001 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh,PA
Saturday | September 19
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Royal Farms Arena
201 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Friday | September 25
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
American Airlines Center
2500 Victory Avenue
Dallas, TX
Saturday | September 26
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Toyota Center TX
1510 Polk St
Houston, TX
Saturday | October 3
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Sprint Center
161 East 14th Street
Kansas City, MO
Friday | October 9
7:30 PM

Casino Del Sol Event Center
5655 West Valencia Road
Tucson, AZ

9:30 PM

Casino Del Sol Event Center
5655 West Valencia Road
Tucson, AZ

Friday | October 16
7:00 PM
Tulalip Resort Casino
10200 Quil Ceda Blvd.
Marysville, WA
10:00 PM
Tulalip Resort Casino
10200 Quil Ceda Blvd.
Marysville, WA
Saturday | October 24
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Philips Arena
1 Philips Dr
Atlanta, GA
Friday | November 6
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Richmond Coliseum
601 E Leigh St
Richmond, VA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search