George Lopez

George Lopez Tour Dates

Aug 2 Sat
8:00 PM
Winstar Casino
777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, OK 73459
Aug 6 Wed
8:00 PM

Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino
Indio, CA

Aug 9 Sat
8:00 PM
City National Civic Auditorium
135 West San Carlos Street
San Jose, CA
Aug 16 Sat
8:00 PM
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
240 MGM Grand Dr
Mashantucket, CT
Aug 23 Sat
8:00 PM
Budweiser Events Center
5290 Arena Cir
Loveland, CO
Aug 27 Wed
8:00 PM
Funny Bone - Newport
1 Levee Way
Newport, KY
Aug 29 Fri
7:30 PM
Toledo Funny Bone
6140 Levis Commons Blvd
Perrysburg, OH
10:00 PM
Toledo Funny Bone
6140 Levis Commons Blvd
Perrysburg, OH
Aug 30 Sat
8:00 PM
Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard
Salamanca, NY
Sep 13 Sat
7:00 PM
Santa Barbara Bowl
1122 N. Milpas Street
Santa Barbara, CA
Oct 3 Fri
8:00 PM
Capitol Theatre Port Chester
149 Westchester Avenue
Port Chester, NY
Oct 4 Sat
8:00 PM
State Theatre New Jersey
15 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ
Oct 18 Sat
7:30 PM
Harrah’s Cherokee Resort Event Center
777 Casino Dr
Cherokee, NC
Oct 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
226 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Oct 25 Sat
8:00 PM
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
226 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search