George Lopez

George Lopez Tour Dates

Sep 6 Sat
8:00 PM

Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino
Indio, CA

Sep 13 Sat
7:00 PM
Santa Barbara Bowl
1122 N. Milpas Street
Santa Barbara, CA
Sep 19 Fri
7:15 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
9:45 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
Sep 20 Sat
7:15 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
9:45 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
Oct 3 Fri
8:00 PM
Capitol Theatre Port Chester
149 Westchester Avenue
Port Chester, NY
Oct 4 Sat
8:00 PM
State Theatre New Jersey
15 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ
Oct 17 Fri
8:00 PM
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, NY 11590
Oct 18 Sat
7:30 PM
Harrah’s Cherokee Resort Event Center
777 Casino Dr
Cherokee, NC
Oct 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
226 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Oct 25 Sat
8:00 PM
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
226 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Dec 5 Fri
7:30 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
10:00 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Dec 6 Sat
7:00 PM
Comedy Connection - Hu Ke Lau
705 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA
10:30 PM
Comedy Connection - Hu Ke Lau
705 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search