George Lopez

George Lopez Tour Dates

Oct 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
226 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Oct 25 Sat
8:00 PM
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
226 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Oct 26 Sun
7:30 PM
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
226 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
Nov 1 Sat
8:00 PM
The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St
Chicago, IL 60601
Nov 2 Sun
7:00 PM
A Night For Richard

Peoria Civic Center
201 Southwest Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, IL
With Cedric the Entertainer, D.L. Hughley, Eddie Griffin, Mike Epps
Nov 3 Mon
6:30 PM
Penguin’s Comedy Club - Cedar Rapids
208 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
8:30 PM
Penguin’s Comedy Club - Cedar Rapids
208 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Nov 5 Wed
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Des Moines
560 S Prairie View Drive
West Des Moines, IA
9:45 PM
Funny Bone - Des Moines
560 S Prairie View Drive
West Des Moines, IA
Nov 6 Thu
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
9:45 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
Nov 7 Fri
8:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis
910 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Nov 8 Sat
7:30 PM
Fox Theatre Detroit
2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI
Nov 28 Fri
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Nov 29 Sat
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Dec 5 Fri
7:30 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
10:00 PM
The Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Dec 6 Sat
7:00 PM
Comedy Connection - Hu Ke Lau
705 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA
10:30 PM
Comedy Connection - Hu Ke Lau
705 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search