George Lopez

George Lopez Tour Dates

Saturday | July 11
8:00 PM
Borgata Events Center
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ
Friday | July 17
9:00 PM
Harrah’s Southern California Casino & Resort
777 Harrah's Rincon Way
Valley Center, CA
Saturday | July 18
7:30 PM
Celebrity Theatre AZ
440 N 32nd Street
Phoenix AZ
10:00 PM
Celebrity Theatre AZ
440 N 32nd Street
Phoenix AZ
Friday | July 24
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Don Haskins Center
151 Glory Road
El Paso, TX
Saturday | July 25
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down

Chesapeake Energy Arena
100 West Reno Ave
Oklahoma City, OK

Friday | July 31
8:00 PM
Bass Concert Hall
2350 Robert Dedman Drive
Austin, TX
Friday | August 14
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down

North Charleston Coliseum
5001 Coliseum Dr
North Charleston, SC

Saturday | August 15
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Time Warner Cable Arena
333 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC
Friday | August 21
8:00 PM
Thunder Valley Casino
1200 Athens Avenue
Lincoln, CA
Saturday | August 22
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
The Forum CA
3900 W Manchester Blvd
Inglewood, CA
Friday | November 6
8:00 PM
Black & Brown Comedy Get Down
Richmond Coliseum
601 E Leigh St
Richmond, VA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search