Felipe Esparza

Felipe Esparza Tour Dates

Saturday | February 20
7:00 PM
Club Nokia
800 West Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90015
9:00 PM
Club Nokia
800 West Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Thursday | March 3
8:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
Friday | March 4
7:30 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
9:45 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
Saturday | March 5
7:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
9:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
Sunday | March 6
7:00 PM
Irvine Improv
31 Fortune Drive, Suite 216
Irvine, CA
Thursday | March 17
8:00 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
Friday | March 18
8:00 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
10:30 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
Saturday | March 19
7:30 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
10:00 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
Sunday | March 20
7:00 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
Thursday | April 7
8:00 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
Friday | April 8
7:30 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
10:00 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
Saturday | April 9
7:00 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
9:30 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
Sunday | April 10
7:00 PM
Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ
Saturday | April 16
8:00 PM
Abraham Chavez Theatre
1 Civic Center Plaza
El Paso, TX
Thursday | April 28
8:00 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Friday | April 29
8:00 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
10:30 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Saturday | April 30
7:00 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
9:30 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Sunday | May 1
7:30 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Thursday | May 5
8:00 PM
Arlington Improv
309 Curtis Mathes Way
Arlington, TX
Friday | May 6
8:00 PM
Arlington Improv
309 Curtis Mathes Way
Arlington, TX
10:30 PM
Arlington Improv
309 Curtis Mathes Way
Arlington, TX
Saturday | May 7
7:00 PM
Arlington Improv
309 Curtis Mathes Way
Arlington, TX
9:30 PM
Arlington Improv
309 Curtis Mathes Way
Arlington, TX
Sunday | May 8
7:30 PM
Arlington Improv
309 Curtis Mathes Way
Arlington, TX

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search