Felipe Esparza

Felipe Esparza Tour Dates

Thursday | August 6
8:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Friday | August 7
8:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
10:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Saturday | August 8
7:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
9:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Sunday | August 9
7:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Tuesday | August 11
8:30 PM
All Things Comedy
The Comedy Store
8433 W. Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA
Friday | August 14
7:30 PM
Wiseguys West Valley
2194 West 3500 South
West Valley City, UT
9:30 PM
Wiseguys West Valley
2194 West 3500 South
West Valley City, UT
Saturday | August 15
7:30 PM
Wiseguys West Valley
2194 West 3500 South
West Valley City, UT
9:30 PM
Wiseguys West Valley
2194 West 3500 South
West Valley City, UT
Thursday | August 20
8:00 PM
Brea Improv
120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA
Friday | August 21
7:30 PM
Brea Improv
120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA
9:45 PM
Brea Improv
120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA
Saturday | August 22
7:00 PM
Brea Improv
120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA
9:00 PM
Brea Improv
120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA
Sunday | August 23
7:00 PM
Brea Improv
120 South Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA
Friday | September 4
7:30 PM
San Jose Improv
62 S. Second Street
San Jose, CA
9:45 PM
San Jose Improv
62 S. Second Street
San Jose, CA
Saturday | September 5
7:00 PM
San Jose Improv
62 S. Second Street
San Jose, CA
9:15 PM
San Jose Improv
62 S. Second Street
San Jose, CA
Sunday | September 6
7:00 PM
San Jose Improv
62 S. Second Street
San Jose, CA
Wednesday | September 23
8:00 PM
Comedy Works Denver
1226 15th Street
Denver, CO
Thursday | September 24
8:00 PM
Comedy Works Denver
1226 15th Street
Denver, CO
Friday | September 25
7:30 PM
Comedy Works Denver
1226 15th Street
Denver, CO
9:45 PM
Comedy Works Denver
1226 15th Street
Denver, CO
Saturday | September 26
7:30 PM
Comedy Works Denver
1226 15th Street
Denver, CO
9:45 PM
Comedy Works Denver
1226 15th Street
Denver, CO

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search