Bruce Bruce

Bruce Bruce Tour Dates

Apr 4 Sat
8:00 PM
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
650 North Academy Street
Greenville, SC
With Mike Epps plus Gary Owen
Apr 11 Sat
8:00 PM
Festival of Laughs

Philips Arena
1 Philips Dr
Atlanta, GA
With Earthquake, Mike Epps
Apr 17 Fri
7:00 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
 
9:30 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
Apr 18 Sat
7:00 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
 
9:30 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
Apr 19 Sun
7:15 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
May 1 Fri
8:00 PM
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
1001 Performance Place
Grand Prairie, TX
With Mike Epps plus Adele Givens
May 21 Thu
8:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
May 22 Fri
8:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
 
10:15 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
May 23 Sat
7:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
 
9:30 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
May 24 Sun
7:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Jun 5 Fri
8:00 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
 
10:30 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Jun 6 Sat
7:00 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
 
9:30 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Jun 7 Sun
7:30 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Jul 17 Fri
7:30 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
 
9:45 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Jul 18 Sat
7:00 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
 
9:30 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Jul 19 Sun
7:00 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search