Bruce Bruce

Bruce Bruce Tour Dates

Thursday | August 6
8:00 PM
Baltimore Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD
Friday | August 7
8:00 PM
Baltimore Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD
10:30 PM
Baltimore Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD
Saturday | August 8
7:00 PM
Baltimore Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD
9:30 PM
Baltimore Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD
Sunday | August 9
7:00 PM
Baltimore Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD
Friday | August 14
8:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
10:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Saturday | August 15
7:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
9:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Sunday | August 16
7:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Friday | August 21
7:45 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
8:00 PM
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC
10:15 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
10:30 PM
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC
Saturday | August 22
7:00 PM
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
9:00 PM
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC
9:45 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Sunday | August 23
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
8:00 PM
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC
Friday | September 4
8:00 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
10:30 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
Saturday | September 5
7:30 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
10:15 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sunday | September 6
7:30 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
Friday | September 18
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia
2031 Sansom St
Philadelphia, PA
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia
2031 Sansom St
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday | September 19
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia
2031 Sansom St
Philadelphia, PA
9:45 PM
Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia
2031 Sansom St
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday | September 20
7:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia
2031 Sansom St
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday | September 26
8:00 PM
Masonic Temple Theatre
500 Temple Street
Detroit, MI
Friday | October 2
7:30 PM
The Comedy Club Stardome
1818 Data Drive
Birmingham, AL
9:45 PM
The Comedy Club Stardome
1818 Data Drive
Birmingham, AL
Saturday | October 3
6:30 PM
The Comedy Club Stardome
1818 Data Drive
Birmingham, AL
8:45 PM
The Comedy Club Stardome
1818 Data Drive
Birmingham, AL
Sunday | October 4
6:30 PM
The Comedy Club Stardome
1818 Data Drive
Birmingham, AL
Friday | October 9
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
10:30 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Saturday | October 10
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
9:45 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
11:45 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Sunday | October 11
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
8:00 PM
Atlantic City Comedy Festival
Boardwalk Hall Arena
2301 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ
Friday | October 16
8:00 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
10:30 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
Saturday | October 17
7:30 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
10:00 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
Sunday | October 18
7:00 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
Saturday | November 28
8:00 PM
Mount Airy Casino Resort
312 S R 45100
Mt Pocono, PA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search