Bruce Bruce

Bruce Bruce Tour Dates

Oct 22 Wed
8:00 PM
Ice House Comedy Club
24 N. Mentor Ave.
Pasadena, CA
Oct 23 Thu
8:00 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
Oct 24 Fri
7:30 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
9:30 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
Oct 25 Sat
7:30 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
9:30 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
Oct 26 Sun
8:00 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
Oct 30 Thu
8:00 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
Oct 31 Fri
7:30 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
10:00 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
Nov 1 Sat
7:30 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
10:00 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
Nov 2 Sun
8:00 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
Nov 7 Fri
8:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
10:45 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Nov 8 Sat
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
9:45 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Nov 9 Sun
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Nov 14 Fri
8:00 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
10:30 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
Nov 15 Sat
7:30 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
10:00 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
Nov 16 Sun
7:00 PM
Tampa Improv
1600 East 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL
Jan 15 Thu
8:00 PM
MotorCity Casino Hotel
2901 Grand River Ave.
Detroit, MI
plus Finesse Mitchell and Chaunte Wayans

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search