Bruce Bruce

Bruce Bruce Tour Dates

Sunday | February 14
6:00 PM
Valentine Day Laugh-a-Thon
Cannon Center For The Performing Arts
255 N Main St
Memphis, TN
9:00 PM
Valentine Day Laugh-a-Thon
Cannon Center For The Performing Arts
255 N Main St
Memphis, TN
Friday | February 19
8:00 PM
Funny Bone - Virginia Beach
217 Central Park Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA
10:30 PM
Funny Bone - Virginia Beach
217 Central Park Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA
Saturday | February 20
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Virginia Beach
217 Central Park Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA
9:30 PM
Funny Bone - Virginia Beach
217 Central Park Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday | February 21
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Virginia Beach
217 Central Park Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA
Thursday | February 25
7:30 PM
The Comedy Club
2235 Empire Blvd.
Webster, NY
Friday | February 26
7:30 PM
The Comedy Club
2235 Empire Blvd.
Webster, NY
10:00 PM
The Comedy Club
2235 Empire Blvd.
Webster, NY
Saturday | February 27
7:30 PM
The Comedy Club
2235 Empire Blvd.
Webster, NY
10:00 PM
The Comedy Club
2235 Empire Blvd.
Webster, NY
Sunday | February 28
7:30 PM
The Comedy Club
2235 Empire Blvd.
Webster, NY
Saturday | March 5
8:00 PM
Bay Area Festival of Laughs
Oracle Arena
7000 Coliseum Way
Oakland, CA
Friday | March 11
7:30 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
10:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday | March 12
7:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
9:30 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday | March 13
7:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Friday | March 18
7:30 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
9:45 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
Saturday | March 19
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
9:30 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
Sunday | March 20
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
Thursday | March 24
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Friday | March 25
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
10:30 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Saturday | March 26
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
9:30 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Friday | April 1
8:00 PM
Festival of Laughs
Royal Farms Arena
201 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Saturday | April 2
8:00 PM
Atlanta Fesitval of Laughs
Philips Arena
1 Philips Dr
Atlanta, GA
Saturday | April 9
7:00 PM
H-Town Festival of Laughs
NRG Arena
1 Reliant Park
Houston, TX
Friday | April 15
7:30 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
10:00 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
Saturday | April 16
7:30 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
10:00 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
Sunday | April 17
7:00 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
Friday | May 13
8:00 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
10:15 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
Saturday | May 14
7:00 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
9:15 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
Sunday | May 15
7:00 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
Friday | May 20
7:30 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
9:45 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
Saturday | May 21
7:00 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
9:15 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
Sunday | May 22
7:00 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
Thursday | June 2
8:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Friday | June 3
7:30 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
9:45 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Saturday | June 4
7:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
9:30 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Sunday | June 5
7:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search