Bruce Bruce

Bruce Bruce Tour Dates

Aug 22 Fri
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
10:30 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Aug 23 Sat
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
9:45 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Aug 24 Sun
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Sep 5 Fri
7:45 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
10:15 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Sep 6 Sat
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
9:30 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
11:30 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Sep 7 Sun
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Sep 26 Fri
8:00 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
10:15 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
Sep 27 Sat
8:00 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
10:15 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
Sep 28 Sun
8:00 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
Oct 4 Sat
8:00 PM
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN
11:00 PM
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 17 Fri
7:30 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
10:15 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 18 Sat
7:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
10:15 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 19 Sun
7:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 23 Thu
8:00 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
Oct 24 Fri
7:30 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
9:30 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
Oct 25 Sat
7:30 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
9:30 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
Oct 26 Sun
8:00 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
Nov 7 Fri
8:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
10:45 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Nov 8 Sat
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
9:45 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Nov 9 Sun
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search