Bruce Bruce

Bruce Bruce Tour Dates

Friday | May 29
7:30 PM
Tommy T’s Rancho Cordova
12401 Folsom Blvd.
Rancho Cordova, CA
9:45 PM
Tommy T’s Rancho Cordova
12401 Folsom Blvd.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Saturday | May 30
7:00 PM
Tommy T’s Rancho Cordova
12401 Folsom Blvd.
Rancho Cordova, CA
9:45 PM
Tommy T’s Rancho Cordova
12401 Folsom Blvd.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Sunday | May 31
7:00 PM
Tommy T’s Rancho Cordova
12401 Folsom Blvd.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Friday | June 5
8:00 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
10:30 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Saturday | June 6
7:00 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
9:30 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Sunday | June 7
7:30 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Saturday | June 13
8:00 PM
Brady Theater
105 W Brady Street
Tulsa, OK
Friday | June 26
8:00 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
10:15 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
Saturday | June 27
7:00 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
9:15 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
Sunday | June 28
7:00 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
Friday | July 17
7:30 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
9:45 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Saturday | July 18
7:00 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
9:30 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Sunday | July 19
7:00 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Friday | July 24
8:00 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
10:30 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
Saturday | July 25
7:30 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
10:15 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
Sunday | July 26
7:30 PM
Orlando Improv
9101 International Drive
Suite 2310
Pointe Orlando
Orlando, FL
Friday | August 14
8:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
10:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Saturday | August 15
7:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
9:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Sunday | August 16
7:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Friday | October 9
8:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
10:30 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Saturday | October 10
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
9:45 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
11:45 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Sunday | October 11
7:00 PM
Fort Lauderdale Improv
Paradise Live
5700 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search