Bruce Bruce

Bruce Bruce Tour Dates

Jan 29 Thu
7:30 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Jan 30 Fri
7:30 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
 
10:15 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Jan 31 Sat
7:00 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
 
9:30 PM
Cleveland Improv
2000 Sycamore Street
Cleveland, OH
Feb 5 Thu
8:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Jacksonville
3130 Hartley Road
Jacksonville, FL
Feb 6 Fri
8:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Jacksonville
3130 Hartley Road
Jacksonville, FL
 
10:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Jacksonville
3130 Hartley Road
Jacksonville, FL
Feb 7 Sat
8:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Jacksonville
3130 Hartley Road
Jacksonville, FL
 
10:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Jacksonville
3130 Hartley Road
Jacksonville, FL
Feb 14 Sat
8:00 PM
Milwaukee Theatre
500 West Kilbourn Avenue
Milwaukee, WI
Feb 15 Sun
8:00 PM

Macon Centreplex
Macon, GA

With Mike Epps plus Gary Owen
Feb 20 Fri
8:00 PM
Funny Bone - Virginia Beach
217 Central Park Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA
 
10:30 PM
Funny Bone - Virginia Beach
217 Central Park Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA
Feb 21 Sat
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Virginia Beach
217 Central Park Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA
 
9:30 PM
Funny Bone - Virginia Beach
217 Central Park Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA
Feb 22 Sun
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Virginia Beach
217 Central Park Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA
Feb 27 Fri
8:00 PM
Baton Rouge River Center Arena
275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA
With Sommore plus Arnez J
Mar 1 Sun
7:00 PM
Ice House Comedy Club
24 N. Mentor Ave.
Pasadena, CA
Mar 20 Fri
8:00 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
 
10:30 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
Mar 21 Sat
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
 
9:30 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
Mar 22 Sun
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Improv
166 East Bridge Street
Homestead, PA
Mar 27 Fri
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Richmond
11800 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA
 
10:00 PM
Funny Bone - Richmond
11800 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA
Mar 28 Sat
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Richmond
11800 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA
 
9:30 PM
Funny Bone - Richmond
11800 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search