Brian Regan

Brian Regan Tour Dates

Dec 5 Fri
7:00 PM
Ruth Finley Person Theater
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts
50 Mark West Springs Road
Santa Rosa, CA
10:00 PM
Ruth Finley Person Theater
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts
50 Mark West Springs Road
Santa Rosa, CA
Dec 6 Sat
7:00 PM
Pechanga Resort & Casino
45000 Pechanga Parkway
Temecula, CA
9:30 PM
Pechanga Resort & Casino
45000 Pechanga Parkway
Temecula, CA
Dec 7 Sun
7:00 PM
Bakersfield Fox Theater
2001 H Street
Bakersfield, CA
Dec 11 Thu
7:30 PM
Procter & Gamble Hall (Aronoff Center)
650 Walnut St
Cincinnati, OH
Dec 12 Fri
7:30 PM
The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St
Chicago, IL 60601
Dec 13 Sat
8:00 PM
Wharton Center‎
Cobb Great Hall
320 Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Dec 14 Sun
7:00 PM
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 31 Wed
8:00 PM
Comerica Theatre
400 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ
Jan 8 Thu
7:30 PM
Silva Concert Hall
Hult Center for the Performing Arts‎
1 Eugene Center
Eugene, OR
Jan 9 Fri
8:00 PM

Chan Performing Arts Center
Vancouver, BC

Jan 10 Sat
8:00 PM
Atwood Concert Hall
621 West 6th Avenue
Anchorage, AK
Jan 11 Sun
7:00 PM

Francis Winspear Centre
Edmonton, AB

Jan 23 Fri
8:00 PM
Bayou Music Center
520 Texas Ave.
Houston, TX 77002
Jan 24 Sat
7:00 PM
ACL Live At The Moody Theater
310 W. Willie Nelson Blvd
Austin, TX
Jan 25 Sun
7:00 PM
Baton Rouge River Center Theatre
220 St. Louis Street
Baton Rouge, LA
Feb 5 Thu
7:30 PM
Dennison Theatre
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT
Feb 6 Fri
7:30 PM
Mansfield Center For The Performing Arts
2 Park Drive South
Great Falls, MT
Feb 7 Sat
8:00 PM
Conexus Arts Centre
200 Lakeshore Drive
Regina, SK
Canada
Feb 12 Thu
7:30 PM
Coronado Performing Arts Center
314 North Main Street
Rockford, IL
Feb 13 Fri
7:30 PM
Honeywell Center
275 West Market Street
Wabash, IN
Feb 14 Sat
8:00 PM
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
700 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL
Feb 15 Sun
7:00 PM

Golden State Theatre
Monterey, CA

Feb 26 Thu
7:30 PM

Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, AZ

Feb 27 Fri
8:00 PM
Nob Hill Masonic Center
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA
Feb 28 Sat
8:00 PM
Dolby Theatre
6801 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 1 Sun
8:00 PM
Ardrey Auditorium
1115 S. Knoles Drive
Flagstaff, AZ
Mar 12 Thu
7:30 PM
Stambaugh Auditorium
1000 5th Avenue
Youngstown, OH
Mar 13 Fri
7:30 PM
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
12 North Eutaw Street
Baltimore, MD
Mar 15 Sun
8:00 PM
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search