Brian Regan

Brian Regan Tour Dates

Sep 25 Thu
7:30 PM
Weidner Center For The Performing Arts
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI
Sep 26 Fri
8:00 PM
Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard
Salamanca, NY
Sep 27 Sat
8:00 PM
Palace Theatre Cleveland
1615 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
Oct 2 Thu
7:00 PM
Capitol Center For The Arts
44 South Main Street
Concord, NH
Oct 3 Fri
9:00 PM
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
240 MGM Grand Dr
Mashantucket, CT
Oct 4 Sat
8:00 PM
Borgata Events Center
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ
Oct 5 Sun
7:00 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
136 N. 6th Street
Reading, PA
Oct 16 Thu
7:30 PM
Morris Performing Arts Center
211 North Michigan Street
South Bend, IN
Oct 17 Fri
8:00 PM
Peoria Civic Center
201 Southwest Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, IL
Oct 19 Sun
7:00 PM
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
1501 Woodland Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Oct 23 Thu
7:30 PM
Orpheum Theatre Memphis
203 S. Main St.
Memphis, TN
Oct 24 Fri
8:00 PM
Peabody Opera House
1400 Market Street
St. Louis, MO
Oct 25 Sat
8:00 PM
Brown Theatre
315 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY
Oct 26 Sun
7:00 PM

Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO

Nov 7 Fri
8:00 PM
Palace Theatre Columbus
34 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH
Nov 8 Sat
8:00 PM
Heinz Hall
600 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA
Nov 9 Sun
7:00 PM
Roanoke Performing Arts Theatre
710 Williamson Rd. NE
Roanoke, VA
Nov 13 Thu
7:30 PM
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
1310 N FM 1788
Midland, TX
Nov 14 Fri
8:00 PM
Globe News Center For The Performing Arts
500 S. Buchanan
Amarillo, TX
Nov 15 Sat
8:00 PM
Cox Business Center Arena
100 Civic Center
Tulsa, OK
Nov 16 Sun
7:00 PM
Rose State College Performing Arts Center
6420 SE 15th Street
Oklahoma City, OK
Dec 5 Fri
7:00 PM
Ruth Finley Person Theater
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts
50 Mark West Springs Road
Santa Rosa, CA
10:00 PM
Ruth Finley Person Theater
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts
50 Mark West Springs Road
Santa Rosa, CA
Dec 6 Sat
7:00 PM
Pechanga Resort & Casino
45000 Pechanga Parkway
Temecula, CA
9:30 PM
Pechanga Resort & Casino
45000 Pechanga Parkway
Temecula, CA
Dec 7 Sun
7:00 PM
Bakersfield Fox Theater
2001 H Street
Bakersfield, CA
Dec 11 Thu
7:30 PM
Procter & Gamble Hall (Aronoff Center)
650 Walnut St
Cincinnati, OH
Dec 12 Fri
7:30 PM
The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St
Chicago, IL 60601
Dec 13 Sat
8:00 PM
Wharton Center‎
Cobb Great Hall
320 Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Dec 14 Sun
7:00 PM
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 31 Wed
8:00 PM
Comerica Theatre
400 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search