Brian Regan

Brian Regan Tour Dates

Apr 16 Thu
7:30 PM
The Cotillion Ballroom
11120 West Kellogg St.
Wichita, KS
Apr 17 Fri
7:30 PM

Kiewit Hall At Holland Center
Omaha, NE

Apr 18 Sat
7:00 PM

Northrop Auditorium
Minneapolis, MN

Apr 19 Sun
7:00 PM
Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion
301 S. Main Ave
Sioux Falls, SD
Apr 23 Thu
7:30 PM
Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
2201 Cesar Chavez Lane
Boise, ID
Apr 24 Fri
8:00 PM

Glen Smith Spectrum
Logan, UT

Apr 25 Sat
7:00 PM
Fox Performing Arts Center
3801 Mission Inn Avenue
Riverside, CA
Apr 26 Sun
7:00 PM
Arlington Theatre
1317 State St
Santa Barbara, CA
Apr 30 Thu
8:00 PM

Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT

May 1 Fri
8:00 PM

Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT

May 2 Sat
8:00 PM

Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT

May 7 Thu
7:30 PM
Palace Theater Connecticut
100 East Main Street
Waterbury, CT
May 8 Fri
8:00 PM
Palace Theatre Albany
19 Clinton Avenue # 6
Albany, NY
May 9 Sat
8:00 PM
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
885 East Main Street
Rochester, NY
May 10 Sun
7:00 PM
Broome County Forum
236 Washington Street
Binghamton, NY
May 29 Fri
8:00 PM
Neal S. Blaisdell Center
777 Ward Avenue
Honolulu, HI
May 30 Sat
8:00 PM
Maui Arts & Cultural Center
1 Cameron Way
Kahului, HI
Jun 26 Fri
8:00 PM
Thunder Valley Casino
1200 Athens Avenue
Lincoln, CA
Jun 27 Sat
8:00 PM
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
255 Almaden Blvd.
San Jose, CA
Jul 9 Thu
7:30 PM
Elsinore Theatre
170 High Street Southeast
Salem, OR
Jul 10 Fri
7:30 PM

Pantages Theatre Tacoma
901 Broadway
Tacoma, WA

Jul 11 Sat
8:00 PM

Royal Theater- BC
805 Broughton St
Victoria, BC
Canada

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search