Brian Regan

Brian Regan Tour Dates

Apr 24 Thu
7:30 PM
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
71 Public Square
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Apr 25 Fri
7:30 PM
Warner Theatre
13th St. Between E & F Sts. NW
Washington, DC 20004
Apr 26 Sat
7:30 PM
Warner Theatre
13th St. Between E & F Sts. NW
Washington, DC 20004
9:30 PM
Warner Theatre
13th St. Between E & F Sts. NW
Washington, DC 20004
Apr 27 Sun
7:00 PM
Crouse Hinds Theater
Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter
800 South State Street
Syracuse, NY
May 3 Sat
8:00 PM
State Theatre Cleveland
Playhouse Square
1519 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
May 4 Sun
7:00 PM
State Theatre Kalamazoo
404 S Burdick St
Kalamazoo, MI
May 8 Thu
7:30 PM
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage
600 East Grace Street
Richmond, VA
May 9 Fri
8:00 PM
Chrysler Hall
201 Brambleton Ave
Norfolk, VA
May 10 Sat
7:00 PM
Durham Performing Arts Center
123 Vivian Street
Durham, NC
Jun 19 Thu
7:30 PM
Coral Springs Center For The Arts
2855 Coral Springs Dr
Coral Springs, FL
Jun 20 Fri
8:00 PM
Carol Morsani Hall
The Straz Center
1010 North W.C. MacInnes Place
Tampa, FL
Jun 21 Sat
8:00 PM
Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre
401 West Livingston Street
Orlando, FL
Jun 22 Sun
7:00 PM
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
8099 College Pkwy
Fort Myers, FL
Jun 27 Fri
8:00 PM
Meadow Brook Music Festival
Walton At Adams Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
Jun 28 Sat
8:00 PM
Hamilton Place Theatre
50 Main S.W.
Hamilton, ON
Canada

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search