Bill Burr

Bill Burr Tour Dates

Friday | September 11
8:00 PM
Jack's Big Schtick 2015
Shrine Auditorium Los Angeles
665 W. Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA
Monday | September 21
7:00 PM
Bass Concert Hall
2350 Robert Dedman Drive
Austin, TX
10:00 PM
Bass Concert Hall
2350 Robert Dedman Drive
Austin, TX
Wednesday | September 23
7:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
615 Louisiana St
Houston, TX
Friday | September 25
7:00 PM
Laurie Auditorium
1 Trinity Pl
San Antonio, TX
Sunday | September 27
7:00 PM
Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
1 Front Street East
Toronto, ON
Canada
9:30 PM
Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
1 Front Street East
Toronto, ON
Canada
Thursday | October 22
7:00 PM
Heinz Hall
600 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA
Friday | October 23
7:00 PM
State Theatre Cleveland
Playhouse Square
1519 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
Saturday | October 24
7:00 PM
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN
Sunday | October 25
7:00 PM
Fox Theatre Detroit
2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI
Monday | October 26
7:00 PM
DeVos Hall
303 Monroe Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI
Tuesday | October 27
7:00 PM
Riverside Theatre
116 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI
9:30 PM
Riverside Theatre
116 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday | October 28
7:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis
910 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday | October 29
7:00 PM
The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St
Chicago, IL 60601
Friday | October 30
8:00 PM
The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St
Chicago, IL 60601
Friday | November 6
7:00 PM
Wells Fargo Center PA
3601 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday | November 14
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, NY

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search