Aziz Ansari

Aziz Ansari Tour Dates

Aug 9 Sat
5:00 PM

Oddball Comedy & Curiosity Festival

PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte
Charlotte, NC

With Louis C.K., Chris Hardwick, Hannibal Buress, Jeffrey Ross, Marc Maron plus Brent Morin, Reggie Watts and DJ Trauma
Aug 10 Sun
5:00 PM

Oddball Comedy & Curiosity Festival

Aarons Amphitheatre At Lakewood
Atlanta, GA

With Louis C.K., Chris Hardwick, Hannibal Buress, Jeffrey Ross, Marc Maron plus Brent Morin, Reggie Watts and DJ Trauma
Aug 23 Sat
5:00 PM

Oddball Comedy & Curiosity Festival

Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT

With Louis C.K., Sarah Silverman, Amy Schumer, Dave Attell, Hannibal Buress plus DJ Trauma
Sep 5 Fri
5:00 PM

Oddball Comedy & Curiosity Festival

White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA

With Louis C.K., Sarah Silverman, Chris Hardwick, Demetri Martin, Hannibal Buress, Jeffrey Ross, Whitney Cummings plus DJ Trauma
Sep 6 Sat
5:00 PM

Oddball Comedy & Curiosity Festival

Usana Amphitheatre
Salt Lake City, UT

With Louis C.K., Sarah Silverman, Chris Hardwick, Demetri Martin, Hannibal Buress, Jeffrey Ross, Whitney Cummings plus DJ Trauma
Sep 7 Sun
5:00 PM

Oddball Comedy & Curiosity Festival

Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO

With Louis C.K., Sarah Silverman, Chris Hardwick, Demetri Martin, Hannibal Buress, Marc Maron, Whitney Cummings plus DJ Trauma
Sep 12 Fri
8:00 PM
Toyota Center TX
1510 Polk St
Houston, TX
Sep 13 Sat
5:00 PM

Oddball Comedy & Curiosity Festival

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine
8808 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine, CA
With Louis C.K., Jim Gaffigan, Bill Burr, Marc Maron plus Chris D'Elia, Ron Funches and DJ Trauma
8:00 PM
American Airlines Center
2500 Victory Avenue
Dallas, TX
Sep 14 Sun
5:00 PM

Oddball Comedy & Curiosity Festival

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine
8808 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine, CA
With Louis C.K., Jim Gaffigan, Bill Burr, Marc Maron plus Chris D'Elia, Ron Funches and DJ Trauma
Sep 26 Fri
8:00 PM
Wells Fargo Center PA
3601 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA
Sep 27 Sat
8:00 PM
Verizon Center DC
601 F Street NW
Washington, DC
Oct 3 Fri
7:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles
842 Broadway
Los Angeles, CA
10:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles
842 Broadway
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 4 Sat
9:00 PM
Mandalay Bay Events Center
3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV
Oct 9 Thu
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
4 Pennsylvania Plaza
New York, NY
Oct 25 Sat
8:30 PM

Millett Hall
Oxford, OH

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search