Andy Kindler

Andy Kindler Tour Dates

Apr 30 Thu
8:00 PM
Go Bananas
8410 Market Place Lane
Montgomery, OH
May 1 Fri
8:00 PM
Go Bananas
8410 Market Place Lane
Montgomery, OH
 
10:30 PM
Go Bananas
8410 Market Place Lane
Montgomery, OH
May 2 Sat
8:00 PM
Go Bananas
8410 Market Place Lane
Montgomery, OH
 
10:30 PM
Go Bananas
8410 Market Place Lane
Montgomery, OH
May 3 Sun
8:00 PM
Go Bananas
8410 Market Place Lane
Montgomery, OH
May 7 Thu
8:00 PM

Bridgetown Comedy Festival

Dr. Katz, Professional Therapist 20th Anniversary Celebration

Revolution Hall Portland
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR
With Jonathan Katz, Janeane Garofalo, Dana Gould plus Brendon Small
 
11:00 PM

Bridgetown Comedy Festival

Baked with Brendon Small and Steve Agee

Doug Fir Lounge
830 E. Burnside St.
Portland, OR
With Matt Braunger, Kyle Kinane plus Brendon Small, Steve Agee
May 8 Fri
7:00 PM

Bridgetown Comedy Festival

Talk Show: The Game Show

Bossanova Ballroom
722 E Burnside
Portland, OR
With Matt Braunger, Arden Myrin, Guy Branum plus Andy Kindler, Karen Kilgariff, Matt Braunger, Jacqueline Novak, Drennon Davis, Arden Myrin, Guy Branum
 
8:00 PM

Bridgetown Comedy Festival

Andy Kindler's Particular Show

Norse Hall
111 N.E. 11th Avenue
Portland, OR
With Jonathan Katz, Neil Hamburger, Beth Stelling plus Ron Lynch, Steve Agee, Ian Abramson
 
11:00 PM

Bridgetown Comedy Festival

High-Five

Bunk Bar
1028 SE Water
Portland, OR
With Ian Karmel plus Chris Garcia, Kristin Rand, Kevin Iso, Shane Torres, Nore Davis, Noah Gardenswartz
May 9 Sat
7:00 PM

Bridgetown Comedy Festival

7 Minutes in Purgatory

Doug Fir Lounge
830 E. Burnside St.
Portland, OR
With Jonathan Katz, Neil Hamburger, Baron Vaughn plus Allen Strickland Williams, Lizzy Cooperman, Matteo Lane, Ian Abramson
 
8:00 PM

Bridgetown Comedy Festival

The Tinkle Twins!

Norse Hall
111 N.E. 11th Avenue
Portland, OR
With Dana Gould, Jonah Ray, Arden Myrin plus Jacqueline Novak, Matt McCarthy, Chris Garcia
May 14 Thu
8:00 PM
Comix at Foxwoods
350 Trolley Line Boulevard
Mashantucket, CT
May 15 Fri
8:00 PM
Comix at Foxwoods
350 Trolley Line Boulevard
Mashantucket, CT
May 16 Sat
8:00 PM
Comix at Foxwoods
350 Trolley Line Boulevard
Mashantucket, CT
 
10:30 PM
Comix at Foxwoods
350 Trolley Line Boulevard
Mashantucket, CT
May 17 Sun
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
Jul 7 Tue
8:00 PM
Acme Comedy Company
708 North First St.
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 8 Wed
8:00 PM
Acme Comedy Company
708 North First St.
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 9 Thu
8:00 PM
Acme Comedy Company
708 North First St.
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 10 Fri
8:00 PM
Acme Comedy Company
708 North First St.
Minneapolis, MN
 
10:30 PM
Acme Comedy Company
708 North First St.
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 11 Sat
8:00 PM
Acme Comedy Company
708 North First St.
Minneapolis, MN
 
10:30 PM
Acme Comedy Company
708 North First St.
Minneapolis, MN

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search