Tracy Morgan

Tracy Morgan Tour Dates

Friday | July 29
7:30 PM
Magooby’s Joke House
9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD
9:45 PM
Magooby’s Joke House
9603 Deereco Road
Timonium, MD
Saturday | August 6
7:00 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
9:30 PM
Levity Live
210 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY
Friday | August 12
8:00 PM
Tracy Morgan: Picking Up The Pieces
Cape Cod Melody Tent
21 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Saturday | August 13
8:00 PM
Tracy Morgan: Picking Up The Pieces
South Shore Music Circus
130 Sohier Street
Cohasset, MA 02135
Friday | August 26
7:30 PM
Governor’s at McGuires
1627 Smithtown Avenue
Bohemia, NY
10:00 PM
Governor’s at McGuires
1627 Smithtown Avenue
Bohemia, NY
Saturday | August 27
7:00 PM
Governor’s Comedy Club
90 Division Ave
Levittown, NY
9:30 PM
Governor’s Comedy Club
90 Division Ave
Levittown, NY
Thursday | September 8
5:15 PM
Oddball Comedy & Curiosity Festival
PNC Bank Arts Center
Exit 116
Garden State Parkway
Holmdel, NJ
Thursday | September 22
7:30 PM
Tracy Morgan: Pick up the Pieces Tour
Crest Theatre
1013 K Street
Sacramento, CA
Friday | September 23
8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre
1317 State St
Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday | September 24
8:00 PM
Fred Kavli Theatre
Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
2100 E. Thousand Oaks
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sunday | October 2
8:00 PM
Fox Theater Oakland
1807 Telegraph Ave
Oakland, CA
Saturday | October 15
9:00 PM
Valley Forge Casino Resort
1160 First Avenue
King of Prussia, PA
Thursday | October 20
7:30 PM
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
2241 Shelter Island Dr.
San Diego, CA
Friday | October 21
8:00 PM
Pechanga Resort & Casino
45000 Pechanga Parkway
Temecula, CA
Saturday | October 22
8:00 PM
Star Of The Desert Arena
31700 S Las Vegas Blvd
Primm, NV
Friday | November 11
8:00 PM
Mahaffey Theater
400 1st St S
St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday | November 13
9:00 PM
Hard Rock Live Orlando
6050 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search