Todd Barry

Todd Barry Tour Dates

Friday | February 24
7:00 PM
Aggie Theatre
204 South College Ave
Fort Collins, CO
Saturday | February 25
8:00 PM
Oriental Theater
4335 W. 44th Avenue
Denver, CO
Monday | February 27
9:30 PM
Comedy Cellar
117 MacDougal St.
New York, NY
Tuesday | February 28
8:00 PM
The Year of The Godfather
Comedy Cellar at the Village Underground
130 W 3rd Street
New York, NY
Wednesday | March 1
8:30 PM
Todd Barry Does His Hour
Comedy Cellar at The Fat Black Pussycat
130 W 3rd St
New York, NY
Thursday | March 2
10:00 PM
Comedy Cellar at the Village Underground
130 W 3rd Street
New York, NY
Thursday | March 16
8:00 PM
Todd Barry Book Release Event
The Bell House
149 7th Street
Brooklyn, NY
Friday | March 24
7:00 PM
Vermont Comedy Club
101 Main St
Burlington, VA
9:30 PM
Vermont Comedy Club
101 Main St
Burlington, VA
Saturday | March 25
7:00 PM
Vermont Comedy Club
101 Main St
Burlington, VA
9:30 PM
Vermont Comedy Club
101 Main St
Burlington, VA
Friday | March 31
8:00 PM
Relapse Comedy Theater
380 14th Street NW
Atlanta, GA
Saturday | April 1
8:00 PM
Relapse Comedy Theater
380 14th Street NW
Atlanta, GA
Thursday | April 6
8:00 PM
Punch Line Philly
29 W Allen St
Philadelphia, PA
Friday | April 7
8:00 PM
Punch Line Philly
29 W Allen St
Philadelphia, PA
10:15 PM
Punch Line Philly
29 W Allen St
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday | April 8
7:30 PM
Punch Line Philly
29 W Allen St
Philadelphia, PA
9:45 PM
Punch Line Philly
29 W Allen St
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday | April 20
8:00 PM
The Tiger Room at CS3
1915 S. Calhoun St.
Fort Wayne, IN
Saturday | April 22
9:00 PM
White Rabbit Cabaret
1116 Prospect Street
Indianapolis, IN

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search